Turbo ON Altezza ?

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
no thanks.
centre piping size is 60mm. branch out to a pair of 60mm piping.

porosaki said:
yeah. out come like F con SZ or F con IS only. can NEVER reach MOTEC or V Pro type of capabilities & functions.

There are also other ECU in the market like Obit, Hydra EMS or etc. maybe can try it out.

Is your V pro giving u problems? Y wanna ask emanage ultimate?

V-pro very mafan la...
cus its only can be tuned by HKS authourised dealer only...
everytime i did some upgrade in the future then go so far to tune...
if im using emanage ultimate so i can go anywhere around my area..
so how? can or not?
will it cause any prob?
or can u get the software download fr William...
then everything will be fine....kakaka!!!

u try use emanage then u let me know the problem. Sure have problem.
Trust me.

Yeah u can download the software, but do u have the knowledge to tune it????
best leave it to pros to do it.

Plus what futher upgrade u gonna do??? sudah Highest u already upgrade your car.

porosaki said:
u try use emanage then u let me know the problem. Sure have problem.
Trust me.

Yeah u can download the software, but do u have the knowledge to tune it????
best leave it to pros to do it.

Plus what futher upgrade u gonna do??? sudah Highest u already upgrade your car.

keke!!!

for sure im not going to tune it myself la...
i knew how to drive & test only...lolxx

actually I also dunno what to upgrade later...
mayb look for a bigger pulley for my charger....
to boost higher...!!!