Turbo ON Altezza ?

Price of car not expensive in Singapore???.... hhmm..... nevermind... ahhahahaha....

If you are really wanting to put a controller, then go with HKS F Con SZ. You dont need the V Pro... seriously, its a waste of $ unless you are doing some hardcore mods.... But here is the catch... it is best that you can get someone local in KK to do tuning... as it may require multiple sessions.... hhmmm... I will let you figure that one out. If you still want to mantain auto car, all we can do is to have a piggy back. We can never use a full standalone ECU unfortunately.. unlike our lucky friends who owns a manual....

I

what is the piggy black ? isit the power fc ?
after install the piggy black can save fuel and increase power ?

Piggy back (not black) ecu is another aftermarket ecu riding controls on your original factory ecu. With some cars, they can work with either piggy back or standalone ecu (replacing totally your factory ecu) while others (like our RS200 5AT model) dont support standalone easily (as far as I am aware).

Power FC is a standalone ecu, and perhaps, one of the cheapest options you can find in the market for full ecu. This means, not only this controls the A/F, it also controls everything else (blower, fan, aircon etc)

The stock ecu is programmed for slight variations. However, when you modify your car, the ecu may have a problem understanding some parameters, therefore, causing lots of problems (misfire, bad fuel consumption etc, etc). Therefore, to make everyone happy, we can add piggy back to fool the stock ecu.

Generally, people install these things to squeeze more power (& torque) out of the car and at the same time, if they are lucky, they will enjoy better fuel consumption. Most people end up not enjoying the fuel savings since when their car is a lot more responsive and feels more shiok, then tend to press the pedal harder... so... as the Chinese community here is Singapore say... LPPL (Lam pah pah lan).. hahahaha... .which means "back to square one"..

I hope you get as much as I put it.... there are more qualified sifus here to answer your questions...... sifuus... anything to add??

Hi bluetezza,

if u dun mind me asking...how old r u bro?:X-:

25 yrs old....lolz....
thx for the information DUh! bro...i finally understand piggyblack and standalone is an ECU thing..
well...i will save money and buy the piggy back to save my fuel...nowaday i go to work so far away from my house...beh tahan the fuel

actually im also not satisfy my altezza..coz exterior look not gud as i wan...like the fron bumper..grill...are stock eh...the exhaust is TRUST de...but small hole inside big hole outside...mean outside looks big but when c inside its a small hole..not like HKS 1 full set are big...mean the exhaust hole..i like HKS exhaust

25yr and already driving an Altezza.... you are lucky dude... when I was 25, I was still riding Yamaha RXK... buahahahahaha..... motosikal apek....

the youngest one that i've come accross is 19 years old ... im talking abt his car ... not his daddy's car ...

some man has all the luck i guess ...

lolz....yamaha no bad ah...at least no by 11's car...hahaah
ya...those young man nowaday very gud....daddy buy car for them..but i guess not their name gua the car...EH..back to topic eh..v not toking ages...lolz

guys...isit the small hole of the exhaust bring low hp to the car ?? like mine..small hole inside...but some altezza HKS exhaust big hole all the way..isit got d'ffrent ?

for auto altezza, you need a cat back exhaust for better responce.

but most of the aftermarket altezza is HKS exhaust rite ? nvm la...as the car can move i am satisfy...

there's a lot of aftermarket exhaust. trd, toms, hks, kakimoto, blitz, fujitsubo, etc... happy searching

letting go my HKS Hi power silent and SARD centre pipe with no cat at 1600 both.

yeah. out come like F con SZ or F con IS only. can NEVER reach MOTEC or V Pro type of capabilities & functions.

There are also other ECU in the market like Obit, Hydra EMS or etc. maybe can try it out.

Is your V pro giving u problems? Y wanna ask emanage ultimate?

ask Brian. he seems to be my manager answering question for me. he he

Damn loud and cool at high rpm. now need to put back silencer in for outstation traveling.

But most importantly, Instance responsiveness.

haha ... funny la u bro ...

ya lor ... there was no center bullet at all in ur exhaust system rite?

by the way, how many inchers are ur piping's diameter? want me to find u good center bullet? ... i have connection for cheap branded stuffs ... hehehe :mouth_closed: