Turbo kits

WAAA...WAJA4646, u already done it aaa....interested...0-100...???second...tengkiu...tengkiu

Waja4646.........u r always welcome to test our kit car & compare, hahahah so that we can exchange views/knowledge of the turbo kit system marrr :P

do you have kits for kelisa? and how much will it cost for 1st and 2nd stage?

johnson_goh86..........our turbo kit system do fit into a kelissa as well, the pricing will be the same as above............but i heard from the market that a transplant job for ur model will be more economical than our kit leh.......... :D well, we will always welcome any enquiries & test drive on our kit car, thanks!!!!

bro...can u pm me the best price u can give for the garret and tdo4 turbine, anyway..the tdo4 izzit gsr or mirage one?? i need a replacement for my turbo.....but too lazy to search around for now.... :rolleyes:

calvin00cool...........those pistons offered r from the same size as your's but r ori from a turbo engine :D so it might be a mazda, nissan or even a mitsu!!!

sorry drill..........we r out of td04's, these little bugger's r really fast moving items.. :lol:

Originally posted by silentkiller@Apr 12 2005, 20:10
johnson_goh86..........our turbo kit system do fit into a kelissa as well, the pricing will be the same as above............but i heard from the market that a transplant job for ur model will be more economical than our kit leh.......... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' /> well, we will always welcome any enquiries & test drive on our kit car, thanks!!!!
[snapback]891140[/snapback]​

but u all using td04 worr.. won`t it be too big for kelisa... the lag will be damn big ler.. ???

we have not fit a turbo kit into a kelissa & kancil b4............due to the cost of it is more expensive than a l2 transplant.......... :D

How about my KIA 2000cc??Can bolt on turbo or not??
But the kos too high la~and will got any problem or not?
My engine is same Ford/Mazda engine,but dnt know wat model la~

icic./.. but l2 is not suitable for kelisa ler.. the shafts everything doesn`t fit perfectly.. so i donwannt meddle with it,,.. ekakka

Originally posted by silentkiller@Apr 1 2005, 17:54
Waja4646.........u r always welcome to test our kit car & compare, hahahah so that we can exchange views/knowledge of the turbo kit system marrr :P
[snapback]860226[/snapback]​

Ya thats right...hey want to join ALL THE R.O.B.O.T.s ??? we all are bolt on....can join next TT....come join our topics at FORCE INDUCTION....can sell your products too......

Actually sharing is a good idea.....at the end thats what friend are for.....call me in case try each other machines...

012- 265 4646

u have any turbo kit for ek manual 1.6 sohc non vtec ???
how much??

Sorry wanna. Satria 1.5 m can bolt on??? beside bolt on is there anymodification have to be done??

Possible to make it 4wd???

sorry ah, i'm newbie here.. jsut wanna know more bout cars.

wah thousand apologies!!!!!! to David_KIA-Racing, johnson_goh86, Waja4646, kev1234 and daze.........for the late reply cos i was busy the last 2 days & didnt hav time to check the thread :D

o.k waja4646, will drop by ur thread once i got the time & will like to meet up with the R.O.B.O.T.s one of these days for TT..........nice tel no. u hav!!!! oso end's with 4646 hahahah :lol:

Originally posted by David_KIA-Racing@Apr 13 2005, 10:32
How about my KIA 2000cc??Can bolt on turbo or not??
But the kos too high la~and will got any problem or not?
My engine is same Ford/Mazda engine,but dnt know wat model la~
[snapback]892718[/snapback]​

yes!!! it can be done for ur engine........come over & test drive, if u like wat u feel & see then we can discuss on pricing......problems like higher fuel consumption will definately occur when compare to turbo vs NA engine's, beside's this proper engine oil maintenance hav to jaga oso loh :D

Originally posted by johnson_goh86@Apr 13 2005, 12:26
icic./.. but l2 is not suitable for kelisa ler.. the shafts everything doesn`t fit perfectly.. so i donwannt meddle with it,,.. ekakka
[snapback]893064[/snapback]​

eiiiii i think i got it wrong not l2 then its l5 is for kelisa rite??? :P

Originally posted by kev1234@Apr 13 2005, 19:28
u have any turbo kit for ek manual 1.6 sohc non vtec ???
how much??
[snapback]894253[/snapback]​

yes!!! can be done on ur engine, price is kinda fixed for all NA car models as what i posted up b4 :D Stage 1......rm 4000 & for stage 2 turbo kit will be rm 5300!!!