Tuning cost?

desmd99

Feb 24, 2005
How much to do tunning? everything is stock, I feel like wanted to put on dyno, get few pulls and make sure everything is alright.

m a v [3] r i c k

9,000 RPM
Nov 21, 2003
Re: Tunning cost?

Dyno run is RM80 at most places.
Do drop me a PM if you need a place to do dyno run/tune.:proud:

MaQuereau

Mar 2, 2004
D'sara
Re: Tunning cost?

m a v [3] r i c k;2645661 said:
Dyno run is RM80 at most places.
Do drop me a PM if you need a place to do dyno run/tune.:proud:
where's your place bro? RM80 for how long?

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
unker, u dyno run or dyno tune??...:hmmmm:
run or tune oso can...ofcoz, tuned by ur own la...i rent out the machine only...& 1 worker for press the pedal...ahahaha...:biggrin:

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants
we do dyno tuning.
here is our prices:

dyno shoot out only
RM60 (hp and torque only)
RM80(hp and torque and airfuel ratio)

dyno tuning :-
AFC or SAFC for N/a cars RM150
VAFC or SAFC for VTEC or TURBOS RM200
E-manage dyno tuning RM250
microtech dyno tuning RM550
haltech RM600
motec/autronic RM800
powerfc RM600
hondata RM600

cheers :)
JOSHUA
(millennium motorsports asia)
+60123205454
no11,jalan pjs 11/24 bandar sunway(right behind gtauto)

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants
for special club events :-

RM50 per car for horse power and torque dyno shootout
RM70 with airfuel ratio

*minimum of 10cars to get this special price*

if even bigger group whole day special package can be arranged.

more info can call MILLENNIUM MOTORSPORTS ASIA (M) SDN.BHD. at 0123205454 or 56334454

While many manufacturers are trying to squeeze every last drop of fuel out of their machines, one of the simplest methods to do so has always been overlooked, until now that is. Goodyear has just launched it’s the latest tyre from its Assurance line, the Assurance Fuel Max, that provides for reduced rolling resistance for fuel savings and...