sure will.... oug? citrus park??
where is the location?i'm free tomorrow night....
car resting at home without bumper now n waiting to change the fenders
ABC Mamak, next to Plaza OUG
Sad to C that Tom's...Hope u restore the Car Soon :)
Bump: TT tonight (Friday)
Venue: ABC Mamak @ Plaza OUG (Batu 8 Jalan Klang Lama)
Time:9.30pm
Who will be there: 5th & 6th Gen Celica Kakis
7Gen dudes, your attendance is highly appreciated:wavey:
not familiar bout that plaza OUG area...didnt even know it existed.. would be a waste if didnt jon but i duno if i can make it. quite far from my place.. sorry zeus. luking forward for another TT if u guys did it in KL sumwer.
ok,see u all....zeus83,pm me yr hp number,i call u if i cant find..
hurm2..gombak...maybe not dat far...luking at google maps..cant find ABC mamak..haha..turns out sumwe very2 far... what do you guys do actually during the meetings?
Hello Celica brothers... I am placing a large scale of mass message... and No!~ I am not a spammer..., and NO brother Zeus83, if i can go up to genting tonite.. i will go.. but i can't due to i need to helps a primary meet-ups with my geng first....
before i start, here is a bit of introductions...
MY NAME IS KYLE CHEN KIEN YUEN!~... I am from TOYOTA's Corolla SEG -(KL west till east side's club)-, under links of http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforu...ides-club.html,
I am seriously in requires HELPS from ALL ALIAS party i can find. I know i am acting in a way as i am breaching into a thread and looking for a troubles. But i am not, i hope that i can get some back-ups support from you guys here. As i only look towards MOST active CLUB and threads happening in Zth and other forums...
I am not asking everyone here to GOES AGAINST THE LAW & ORDER of our government. BUT I am planning to make a S.O.S CAMPAIGN of AWARENESS against NAP rules. I know this SOUNDS crazy, BUT here in Malaysia, there are rules stated that if we GATHER for a purpose of PEACE and in GOOD ways. In meaning of such words didn't existed.. We aren't going against the LAWS etc: "Boikot, TUMBANGkan, musnahkan, tukarkan!" and more of these foul words...
Tonite, i will be helding a meeting with my side of SEG AND STARLET buddies. We aren't a club actually, but it was just a friendship event i have been make out for all Toyotarian under 4age and 4afte series to gather together...
MY big plans is to make a large CAMPAIGN with all car modder kakis, as normal we are rival in streets... BUT I AM LOOKING FOR 4TH WEEKS OF NOVEMBER, WE ALL WILL BE AMONG 1HEART, 1WILL AND 1GOAL.
I hope that there is some clubs here or contacts i can talk to. I have only 3 weeks to review and organize this F.O.C awareness run. Hopes to get in contacts with all of you guys. I will returns for some answer in a few hours times...
Thanks in advance!~
- Sbirdz