TT Session - 15th October 2011

bro syong888,

i've got this msg. when i clicked on the link..

"This content is currently unavailable
The page you requested cannot be displayed right now. It may be temporarily unavailable, the link you clicked on may have expired, or you may not have permission to view this page."

Return home

good tt MLOCian :adore::adore::adore::congrats::congrats::congrats:, although we get lost in the middle :hmmmm::hmmmm:, but with our great MLOC spirit :five: everyone was able to reunited again after so many obstacle (traffic light laa, road close laa, marathon la....) thanks to our GREAT Voice GPS System - Shuhairy :top: terima kasih banyak2 atas kesabaran saudara guiding all our long lost child to reunite back :adore:

Total participant 22 cars, with 2 from Taiping :cheers: Hopefully pix will be up soon....Cheers!

Very sorry for the lost guys. Feeling nervous when guiding all monsters behind. Some more got "blue king" tail gating :biggrin:. Anyway, it's just another fun tt we had and hopefully will have another next rounds. Impressed with the number of participants.:congrats::congrats::adore::adore::driver::driver:

---------- Post added at 08:40 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:32 PM ----------

Some photos uploaded at MLOC Group Page at Facebook, will try to upload a video soon :biggrin:

Thanks for the photos bro. Lucky the "kid chasing rain" end up fast :biggrin:

Very sorry for the lost guys. Feeling nervous when guiding all monsters behind. Some more got "blue king" tail gating :biggrin:. Anyway, it's just another fun tt we had and hopefully will have another next rounds. Impressed with the number of participants.:congrats::congrats::adore::adore::driver::driver:

---------- Post added at 08:40 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:32 PM ----------

Thanks for the photos bro. Lucky the "kid chasing rain" end up fast :biggrin:

Welcome bro :)

Some photos uploaded at MLOC Group Page at Facebook, will try to upload a video soon :biggrin:

---------- Post added at 03:46 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:37 PM ----------

Calling Johnny...

I am dedicating this song to Mr P...you should know why :banghead:

Britney Spears - Oops!...I Did It Again - YouTube

Syong,.. now i understand liao oppsss. i did it again. :rofl: Tis time car-less.. hahaha....

---------- Post added at 02:48 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:45 AM ----------

Allo boss how to see the pictures in facebook?

Greenmivec .. u try to go fb & type MLOC group.. See if you can link to the page.. if not let me know.. Thks.:smokin:

Steven,

good job bro...likes the video so much:adore::party::congrats::congrats: so after this next TT ur attandance is compulsory bro:biggrin: anyway thx guys for ur cooperation and good spirit there:driver:

p/s received 'surat cinta' otw back to my house...small police roadblock near petronas jpj semenyih..kesalahan number fancy:thefinger:..aiyaa potong mood la after having a great time:banghead:...no luck la that nite cannot compromise langsung...maybe the officer 'period' kot:rofl:

Steven,

good job bro...likes the video so much:adore::party::congrats::congrats: so after this next TT ur attandance is compulsory bro:biggrin: anyway thx guys for ur cooperation and good spirit there:driver:

p/s received 'surat cinta' otw back to my house...small police roadblock near petronas jpj semenyih..kesalahan number fancy:thefinger:..aiyaa potong mood la after having a great time:banghead:...no luck la that nite cannot compromise langsung...maybe the officer 'period' kot:rofl:

Sorry to hear tis bro.. wow. i think they trapping Mat Rempit end up Mat Monster pulak.. haiz. :smokin:

bro JT,

me too cannot see on the facebook link given by steven..need permission i think...pm me how to access the link..thx

Guys.. i think is the permission needed.. please add to us & provide your ZTH name coz v only allowed genuine MLOC members.

Bro JT,

that nite our Mr P and durex just open registration 'boot':biggrin: we all already fill in the form and pay for the fees..mine is no 166...maybe they will update the database shortly...:driver:

Steven, i think the link u gave is to your personal FB page. Unless the members are added in as your friend, they won't be able to see it . U probably need to transfer to the MLOC group FB page. Nice pics & vidz btw.

Roger, please try again :wavey:

Thank you for supporting :wavey: