2. kiran84
3. sbirdz
4. sahrul_AE111
5. nappx
6. cYBorG
7. shamburke
8. chinozie

wah...........all the daws going ah........emmmmm.......
kns.........i should go f the head later........
by the way......the detail is not good enough la.......24-4 is yesterday........25 is today..... -.-''

wah...........all the daws going ah........emmmmm.......
kns.........i should go f the head later........
by the way......the detail is not good enough la.......24-4 is yesterday........25 is today..... -.-''

he he he...which date arr... :banghead: :banghead: :banghead:

what's the main agenda ?? objective?? man of the match??

wei..pc,

its today ler...tonite....and it is not 4AEOC official TT ler..just lepak2 session of all using 4AE engine ler.. ..

but do "come let's talk cock sing song"...wakaakkakaakak

i chk daws, but no one confirm lo..........LOL........
DAWS's in KIV list........

yup.. DAWS in KIV....

i din make any promise and u din call or sms me..

dun simply put my name there... later i not come.. kena f**k then i cari u..
btw.

Today.. friday is cherass tt session.av week also same . bro.. u wan tarik all member go ar?...
:)

yup.. DAWS in KIV....

i din make any promise and u din call or sms me..

dun simply put my name there... later i not come.. kena f**k then i cari u..
btw.

Today.. friday is cherass tt session.av week also same . bro.. u wan tarik all member go ar?...
:)

Adui.... just put for fun only mah... I didn't SMS you that's why posted here.
So you guys come join us lah if no problem... Not trying to tarik anyone la bro, just for fun only.
Anyways, I heard bro AE101-Wong's car met an accident. Luckily nothing serious happen... just minor damage only.