TT at Sg. Long

Raymond dun said my car so fierce la.. ur wan BT lagi more kaokao then me...Later not i eat u.. u eat kao me ar..hehe

:P, not mine, i tarak fx bumper. where u spot this?
give more details of the car la.. sticker? side skirt? cyrstal lamp?
ahha. if i also see bibi monster and maz buaya coming from behind
immediately my car kecut back to 4afe and hide under the turtle shell by the road side 10 meters away from road

I spotted this car in Kuchal Lama lor last month la...sticker got lor written there " NeuSkid"...tat time he with plump malay girl lor having lunch at BRJ Mamak Restaurant....hehehehe!

vroom vroom ......i silent for the whole day not i back to bussiness.......

emm....birdy, yesterday i go spot the place u mention.....quite good, very quiet, a lot of parking space too.....

emm......
ok, if from kajang or s'long, u go connought, see the first junction, u turn in(the yep zhi meh bou, i hope u all understand) and immediatly turn left again, go about 80m, u see ur righthand side got one row of mamak........there is the place......

if not clear, we wait at project for next tt, so we can go sama sama

Hmm... or we make wait at Taman connaught projet petrol station la.. then we convoy to that mamak lor... cause i truely not so fimiliar with that place men...

hola..so when the TT?if friday ill come late lor...1 am if sg long..conaught can make it 1130 pm..lol..so when?

u wanna go to that kuchai lama brj r.. i think better if we make it at the PROJET station ebside this mamak... that BRJ place is very well know as *during night time r*... TALAK PARKING langsung..hahah!! and also lots of people ones..haha!! u know la.. we all here seorang sebijik car.. at least beyond 8 cars easily ones..haha!! pengsan r..if wanna find parking :P

and btw.. AE82gt.. err.. i believe i crawl only right.. my car very slow, very quiet ones... hahaha... some more original colors... u dun burn my car la... hahha!!

and btw.. Bibi's car becomes officially JAPAN MAFIA "wagon" boss... i think now feilo also lose to him... confirm brother... haha!! u guy will know after u see it.. and mike.. dun tell other first..haha!! we let them guess.. how powerfull and fierce that head is like now..hahah!!!

bro A55z, how come like got 1-2 hrs different ones? u takut sesat r.. :P we can goto tmn.connaught first then discuss there to go de :) i have no problems ones..haha!! but convoy time.. be guai guai la... siapa rev tu.. later sumbat him minum engine oils..hahah!!! :D siap siap later see vtec or mivec.. we all kenak sau pei gao gao..haha!!

hahaha .... champion gold colour SEG with FX bumper and lips 5893 spotted by somebody ...... hohoho ....he knows what you did that night ....birdie

brother a55z, why from connaught to Sg. Long need 1.5 hours so long ? latest 30 minutes also can reach Sg. Long .... very near only ma ...

birdie's "neuskid" been SPOTTED!!!...
haha... feilo no sound keh? kecut becos takut bibi's car ar?

so besok got tt or not.......i will silence from now and only log in at night saja.....
do call me if got it

hahaha.. my car? nice? :P haha... without that head.. i think will be normal car la..haha!!

phew... wipe sweats.. i taught i got mistakenly cut someones car hahaha... takut man! :P hahah!!!

tt u guys take control la.. i be bakc on the surface if got tt... others thing i might just sit at home here resting :P hahah!! ^_^

bros sbirdz& raymond,
hahaha..i drive slow slow one thats why connaught to sg long take 1-2 hrs ..convoy ok also..yesterday fix the pump clutch..can rev rev again...so tomorrow meet where? cannought?

jimmy, when u wan show off ur car......???? and oso where is my front grille wor...... missing oredi ar....??? hahaha......

sbirdz said:
hahaha.. my car? nice? :P haha... without that head.. i think will be normal car la..haha!!

phew... wipe sweats.. i taught i got mistakenly cut someones car hahaha... takut man! :P hahah!!!

tt u guys take control la.. i be bakc on the surface if got tt... others thing i might just sit at home here resting :P hahah!! ^_^

No worries la...u r not cutting my car lor...hahahaha! That time i also at BRJ makan2 ma....maybe 1 day join u guys for TT la...