TT at Sg. Long

bibi, how abt the front grille....??? u stil hvnt let me know which one u choose....???

where birdy900?? missing today.....!!

no la ..... nobody will zha you la ....

btw, how much you got your HID? what is its brand and colour temperature? Hi/LO 6000k? Bibi

Birdy don't want to let people zha him birdie900 so need to keep low profile and quite for while.... go diving underwater for a while .... after everybody forgot about 900T then only will appeared again ler ....

HKNP....when is the sticker coming out loo......
so that we can get one and put the rear bumper at top of bumper mah.....so next time see the sticker just jujuk he or she........lol

wah keith .... don't always cucuk orang la. .... we are not VTEC nor MIVEC ..... remember? TOYOTA are ah pek car.... slow and low profile car

hknp sticker is for seg one....not mivec or vtech raymond......lol.....
see the sticker mean in seg car lor....so can jujuk......lol

i want feilo's TRD emblem!..
feilo! i got the TRD sticker small one (only one left) that u saw on my cam cover, feilo, u want or not?

WARNING WARNING WARNING........

PERHATIAN PERHATIAN PERHATIAN......

Cheng Laoyi Cheng Laoyi Cheng Laoyi

This saturday.. got event Nigt Fever in Metropolitan.. start on 9pm.. did you guys going?...But at they parking ploberms.. abit la...hehe..

Metropolitan college
17:00 HRS ONWARDS
6TH MAY 2006
SATURDAY

FREE ADMISSION

hehe

U planning to go there and rev ur SVT r? hahha!! night fever parties.. we all wear short there.. hawaii parties i guess is sort of illegal woh..hahah!! :D short pants.. singlets..hahah!!! u ok or not r..brother haha!!

but this sat or friday NILAI3 got event... last week was free drag..rm20 to enter drag race. This is rm120 entrance to drag... so i guess there might be Subaru, Skyline and Evos... coiming down.. ain't too sure too.. :)

Oh icic.. No la the saturday event.. we can discuss to go also la.. if wan go..

Hmm.. since this friday.. got so many keng car.. drag.. must see o.. etry fee RM120 ka? or the register for drag only pay?

NVM la..

We make TT 1st.. lor.. then discuss wanna go anot lor.. easier..

So this week if do.. still in Sg.long again?

maz all geared up for action already!!! vroom vrooom gogogo..
maz u join the drag battle and we can become your supporter & pit crew.
feilo will drive his initial-D service van to provide all necessary tools to
tune ur car !..

wahhaha...

Not yet.. maybe today la... or surely come out in this week also la

Cause all got they own project kua.. hehe...

Later at nite all buaya come out lolz..

wah .... Maz your car so fierce ah?? If I see Bibi's monster and your buaya from the mirror, I'll crash my car so that you two won't chance to cucuk my back .... hahaha