TT at Sg. Long

make it 9 la.. MINES jam la.. :D u kesian me la.. :P

haha.. later HKNP and keith have to open both hand wide and fly leh! :P hahaha!!!

nvm one....i can get hknp used the ulu langat road to there.....bring him pek corner before go tt.......wakakakaka....

haha... 7pm~9pm that road from loke-yew to in front of leisure mall fery the damn jam one guys!... got road construction la.. ppl knock off from their office to home la... .. anyhow.. late abit also nevermind one la..
tonight might have another extra member "skodeng" joining.. but his car in workshop.. might come in 2 wheels!!.

0_o... fuiyo!! u 1 am come with ur futsal clothes or issit u dah after soap process.. ^_^ hahahah!!!

can la.. u call us la. :P or sms.. or mms.. or talak lagi la.. :P

birdie will be waiting at 1am..
i will be already at home @ 1am ZZz.z....zzzz......
permit expiring at 11pm

hahaha....wfhan.....lol.....why so fast expired one......
anyway....see u all there

chaooooo

haizzzzzz.............all still not POU TOU ka....???
nvm i pou tou here first....
sure u all go to workshop u potong the foreman instead give him potong u......lol

wow... looks great.. so how was the TT yesterday going on?.....

mazeki.....just have chat there.....see those utar chick.....emmm......not our taste lor those chick.....hahahaha

parking lot
see few ae there.......lol

in the mamak
see 1 biji evo 9(yellow)......the later see 1 biji r34(white).......and later see 2 mini cooper(blue and red)......

till 0000 plus move from there.......

and call it a night liao

oh icic..

anyway great TT la... this time.. the next TT i will join u all lor..hehe..

Keitkeat are u gonna come to our next TT...?

yep... today.. going down SIC... with a friends.. driving SE want hehe.. now tried borrow helmet from friends la..haha.got thinks to buy.. the full-cam helmet wan.. almost is RM200plus wah.. mahal le.. so just finding lor rite now.. u all got any advice ma?hehe

Use Turban !!! apak la lu...

:P

*iskh!! nanti kenak whack by singh*..haha!! ^_^

laST NIGHT forgotten to round to tmn connaught pulak..iksh!! if not i might can haha.. fly with HKNP and Keith lor..haha!! coz other side fren was sleeping... 2nd round was offline... so go home and didn't remember i got a mission there :P haha!!

next tt when lehh.....birdy say have to search another one lor....next round we go kajang stay and drag there........wukakakakaka
then remember to check saman for next two week....