haha... 7pm~9pm that road from loke-yew to in front of leisure mall fery the damn jam one guys!... got road construction la.. ppl knock off from their office to home la... .. anyhow.. late abit also nevermind one la..
tonight might have another extra member "skodeng" joining.. but his car in workshop.. might come in 2 wheels!!.
haizzzzzz.............all still not POU TOU ka....???
nvm i pou tou here first....
sure u all go to workshop u potong the foreman instead give him potong u......lol
yep... today.. going down SIC... with a friends.. driving SE want hehe.. now tried borrow helmet from friends la..haha.got thinks to buy.. the full-cam helmet wan.. almost is RM200plus wah.. mahal le.. so just finding lor rite now.. u all got any advice ma?hehe
laST NIGHT forgotten to round to tmn connaught pulak..iksh!! if not i might can haha.. fly with HKNP and Keith lor..haha!! coz other side fren was sleeping... 2nd round was offline... so go home and didn't remember i got a mission there :P haha!!
next tt when lehh.....birdy say have to search another one lor....next round we go kajang stay and drag there........wukakakakaka
then remember to check saman for next two week....
has any evo owner blow their original 4G63 engine whereas the car has no heavy modification? I'v heard turbo engine may blow if the engine is not properly modified or if we drag the engine to it's limit for too long...
Wonder where I can get the white things that is used to hold the satria door cover to the metalic part of the door. The thing looks like a cone shape. I broke a few while taking off my door...