TT at Sg. Long

my FC..RM 50 for 300km...overhaul time i think lor..just my 2 cent view..but many other possiblity...u sure or not press soft soft .. 24/7 full throtle sure FC damn high...lol

hahah where got 24/7 full throttle.. I am not sure why.. maybe after this test I will know.. I off the O/D liao...but somehow I feel that the light indicator on the meter terbalik 1...

now with O/D off, pickup a bit no power.. and the engine sound weird... maybe the compressor sound... about to kong liao.... any1 got kang tao ^^

Maz,
the 4AFE manual gearbox from my old engine i not sure compatible or not la with ur SVT... maybe other sifu can share more lights in this topic. But anyhow, i don't think i can reserve/sell to u as I'm selling my 4AFE engine & GB & all that taken out from my car to other ppl la... if u tell me 2~3 weeks ago, i can reserve if u want al.. btu now too late liao.. sorry bro.

Sbirdz,
damn, my FC damn char.. i missed my 4AFE FC..:(

HKNP,
strut already cleaned and sit tight in my store room.
RM70 for 340km.. haha..well guess what.. my first full tank in this 4AGE i also
pumped RM70 that day.. now fuel meter already reached 1 quarter mark..i guess
my BT auto FC will be as bad as you...

a55z,
haha. .damai perdana? definately not me.. my car is standard, no mod on exterior, therefore, it just look like any other ahpek car. wahhahaha...
RM50 for 300km.. same like my previous 4AFE FC.. u using what engine? care to share?

Anybody wants TRD replica quick-shifter ? (IT IS QUICK-SHIFTER, NOT SHORT-SHIFTER).
shortshifter%20ae91_ae101.0.jpg

i want to sell it, it includes the gear stick & 2 brackets. interested, pls pm me..

** Opps.. forgot to mention.. previously use in SEG ae101.. i not that knowlegable in cars.. so i not sure if ae92, or ae111 can use or not.

i move around alot in damai perdana .. but my car oso stock standard one laaa .. hahahaahahahahaa ...

Nice thing wfhan.......how much?????u sms kelvin n let me know ...... i'm interested.

QIW, u stay there ka.....okok
emm,i can look for u minum before i go tt....knowing one of here first.....cause hknp no t reply me whether he want tt at setapak or not....so i cari u
lol

My 4afe also can't reach 250km for RM50 fuel..........Not the engine just the fuel price now so much more expensive so we are not use to it so we will think it's too expensive.Some more manual n just travelling for work only.Actually Rm70 for 350km is normal

wahhaha QIW, u sure boh ur car stock standard.. i think u have a great monster under hood.. how's ur car roof ? eh QIW, u using tein superstrut for front, right?
got pair it with the pillow mount ma?

hanson, i will sms kelvin the price.. and let u kno.. now the parts in my car boot..
yesterday bibi saw it alraedy, if u want unbias comment, u can ask bibi la.

hanson, yours is auto ro manual? 4aFE or 4aGE?

should give old cars like us a special fuel price eh?
or maybe the government should implement a petrol card (special price maaa) for those who have low income like me!!!!!

TIS WEEK TT

TIME: 9PM

Any comment???

Tis is FEilo idea not me ok....???

keithkeat said:
QIW, u stay there ka.....okok
emm,i can look for u minum before i go tt....knowing one of here first.....cause hknp no t reply me whether he want tt at setapak or not....so i cari u
lol

Soli lah bro, eheheh been a bit busy recently.. sure will contact u 1.. eheheh

Sg Long TT...ar... aiya.. If Cheras sure will go ehehe... safe fuel
lol...

wah .... finally see kelvin & hanson "pou tao" .....

guys how come you all FC so high ? may be you all are using AUTO ? I can get RM50 for 400km for petrol $1.62, now is RM60 for 400km

wahseh... must.. change... the ... engine.... 4AGE manual.. here I come... ahahah

50 RM = 300km? fantastic loh.. normal one should be 50 RM = 25++ Litre = 250++ km. u want to overhaul? why? btw, a55z what car and engine u driving? transmission? SVT and BT like that lah.

aiyooooo ... my engine stock standard one laaaa ... why u ppl dont believe one laaa ????? hehehehehee ... suspension tukar liau la of coz .. ori local suspension spoil liauu maa so change lorrrr ...
no pillowmounts for me thank you .. i dont like my ride to be too harsh one maaa ... only all those sifoo sifoos will use pillowball mounts one maaa ..

FC for my car is about rm 86 for 500kms ... not too bad laa .. huahhahahaaa

hahaha.. little brother HKNP got pyscho by extra 4 leg engine already ahhaha!! sei la sei la...

and got sifu comes down to visit our thread... ^_^ suspension tukar.. not too harsh.. but just using TRD super strut... haha!! ^_^ pengsan man...

dun burn me r.. haha!! btw guys.. amacam r? this week? on call?