Maz,
the 4AFE manual gearbox from my old engine i not sure compatible or not la with ur SVT... maybe other sifu can share more lights in this topic. But anyhow, i don't think i can reserve/sell to u as I'm selling my 4AFE engine & GB & all that taken out from my car to other ppl la... if u tell me 2~3 weeks ago, i can reserve if u want al.. btu now too late liao.. sorry bro.
Sbirdz,
damn, my FC damn char.. i missed my 4AFE FC..:(
HKNP,
strut already cleaned and sit tight in my store room.
RM70 for 340km.. haha..well guess what.. my first full tank in this 4AGE i also
pumped RM70 that day.. now fuel meter already reached 1 quarter mark..i guess
my BT auto FC will be as bad as you...
a55z,
haha. .damai perdana? definately not me.. my car is standard, no mod on exterior, therefore, it just look like any other ahpek car. wahhahaha...
RM50 for 300km.. same like my previous 4AFE FC.. u using what engine? care to share?
Anybody wants TRD replica quick-shifter ? (IT IS QUICK-SHIFTER, NOT SHORT-SHIFTER).
i want to sell it, it includes the gear stick & 2 brackets. interested, pls pm me..
** Opps.. forgot to mention.. previously use in SEG ae101.. i not that knowlegable in cars.. so i not sure if ae92, or ae111 can use or not.