TT at Sg. Long

Eh... Annoucement Here... at The Next TT maybe got 1 of my Female friend is from Kedah Then she will join with us... So u all make a place for the TT la k ....

Drive kancil come this time.. HAHAHAHA!!!

MZ corner is at sungai long.. if u know where is Sungai Long Tar College..then u will know where already ones.. :D

From where i can go Sungai long?...Give me the address and the details all.,. Thanks

aiya.. i cannot go la...
i got company trip 10th Feb...
:(

do one week later la..
on 17th.... can ar??

sbirdz, maybe mazeki can meet u at MINES or south city.. then u can lead him to sg.long
unless u not start your journey from there la..

Nothing special bout that nite cos only talk bout jim only.............that nite he is very active.........looking at woman..is it sbirdz?????????????:regular_smile: just kidding wo...........
Wa!!!!Next tt at sg.long got 1 girl?????????What car is she driving mazeki???????????
That nite at McD, wfhan one thing sure good can top up drink for free......until sbirdz dun wanna drink anymore coke............Hehehehe:_:
Anytime for me wfhan.........but have to c who got objection...........:Not_Impressed:

hmm.. no la.. That girls follow me only.. she not drive.. i think she would coming with me ma.. in TT.. cause she said wanna see the TT is how going on wants..hehe...

Nvm la we can do a event ask sbirds.. to driftting.. perform at sungei long TT.. haha..
let that girls.. know our making all hahaha.hahaha.. Eh.. sbirds go train ur drifting lolz.. Kidding... ya.. kk

that girl is mazeki new found love...
hwah hahahahha....
so guys.... respect la..
hanson.. u bring ur girl also la..
no need to 'masak bubur' ma..

Hanson said:
Nothing special bout that nite cos only talk bout jim only.............that nite he is very active.........looking at woman..is it sbirdz?????????????:regular_smile: just kidding wo...........
Wa!!!!Next tt at sg.long got 1 girl?????????What car is she driving mazeki???????????
That nite at McD, wfhan one thing sure good can top up drink for free......until sbirdz dun wanna drink anymore coke............Hehehehe:_:
Anytime for me wfhan.........but have to c who got objection...........:Not_Impressed:

U'r my man!!!:shades_smile:

Anyway All Have a nice day..in chinese New year.. Drive carefull go back Kampung le.. dun ever reach until the small road then drift.. later see at hospital then charm.. lu.. hehe..

HAPPY CHINESE NEW YEAR.....
GONG XI FA CAI
NIAN NIAN YOU YUI

erm.... Oh ya...... Whan Hong pao na lai la... HAHAHAHAHAHAHa(kidding)

Why Sbirds.. and others.. members just Diam diam only in this forum aihyoo..............

Wei.... mazeki dun just bring 1 girl mar.....
Brother mike how about the car... OK liaoo....
Kyle bring KE20 for driftttt......

feilo is boss nowdays, no need to get his hand dirty one..
felio, that day got scold the car wash fella or not? kekeke
u fix hte metal number plate holder liao ma??
my car ok liao, clutch pump spoilt ler, got got it replace the next day,
but experience when driving to workshop was terrible... when
stop at junction, sh1t la, cannot even engage all the gears,
push push push kau kau.. but lucky can get it to no.2.. then use
gear 2 and 'turtle craw' all the way to ah-ngah to fix.. bwah hahha...

hahaha.. not bad woh.... it feels like... fuiyo!! i got a 1.6cc engine..come come kejar me..but then aiyak... no gear... die lor.. how ot run.. :D hahahah!!!

^_^

btw actually I think we all should exchange msn la.. :P if got la.. mine is "[email protected]".. add me... but do tell me who are u la.. :D

Btw guys, guess how many day left r... 2 or 3? fuiyo!!! man!!! longest holiday for chinese people..and... goZAZHhzhzhhzH!!!! sIIiiOOOOooKKK RRrRR!!!!