TT at Sg. Long

Washe.... really terkejut by his car man!~~ gezz... is that a monster? fainted..hahhaa!!!

Ini sudah becomes Rear Wheel drive case ni..hahha!! :D sure sure dude...

and aiyer..hahah!! Sungai long we usually flock in the time all girls dunno go taking thier 1-2 decads bath time or what and when we leaving the time then they started to appear...hahahha!!!

and u guys wanna have some refreshment list ma..so hahah!! i just give out some data form my brain lor..kakakakak!~~ :P mana ada all place got girls ones..hahaha!! dun play me la..hahha!! sob sob... lonely driver... -_-"..... kkekekekek!~~~

gath at nilai3 la saturday nite, after gath can drag some more at nilai 3 speedway....hehehe

It's ok for me sbirdz............as long as got leng lui to c it's enough...........n parking lot also......Not too far from our place cos make it convenience for all of us..........looking for leng lui always sbirdz professionalism hehehehe ")

jim, last time u stay rasah jaya ar?

*... long time din't go s'ban liao...*...CNY will go .... heehee

Not last time lah.. I still go back seremban every weekend 1.. I still stay rasah jaya 1.. Y u going sban 1?

So, how about nthe next TT....
Sbirdz, or any ppl got the suggestion ......
I like always change place then feel fresh mar...hehehe

Hey come on guys.. how was the next TT..?

Wan change to which place ?.....

jim260184 said:
Not last time lah.. I still go back seremban every weekend 1.. I still stay rasah jaya 1.. Y u going sban 1?

jim,
my root is in s'ban ma... off and on still go to visit relatives ler..
your home town s'ban eh? CNY go back?

juz a while suggestion, sicen feilo like to change place feel fresh,
maybe can mini-TT at serdang/seri kembangan, sbirdz grounds?
sbirdz! any cool place for TT at serdang/seri kembangan?
and if later wanna to usj also nearer ba...

juz my 2 cents..

tailo feilo.. amacam? this friday? or next friday?
u & kelvin & hanson also balik kampung for CNY right?

HOW ABT TIS WEEK TT sg.long??..... BUT SUBANG THERE HV TT OR NOT.....?? NEED TO CONFIRM 1ST O.... y 2day all look like so quiet ler....???

No need to work mer brother......
About the TT any suggestion......
Whfan and Sbirdz any suggestion...... and better make sure dun crash the TT at Subang..... If crash also mayb make it early then can convey to there...hehehe

Yawns.... I just scratch my car vs my dad Galant!!! BAKA!!! damn keras his bumper... grr...."Steel Bumper man!!!".... wuuhhhuhu!!

actually today I Mc la dude.. so that why never online or login..kekeke!!

tt before cny r.. this week is the last week r? ^_^ I guess Cheras can be a new place? we meet up at Cheras's Projet... then either we go Steven corner(wahseh! i just come back from there jsut now.. sorry r Jimmy didn't phone u..haha! damn lots of babe man!!!! from the type I like until the type of Class D, fuiyo! i tell u r.... ur eyes is like eiikkk...u see there.. eiikhhhh u see this.." hahahah!!~~

so what say ya all brothers here ya!~~ ^_^

:P I guess ur eyes is itchy right..hahaha!! lets goto steven le babe... :D this friday night..hahahha!!!~~

Cheras also nvr ring me... I think cheras Mcd will b a cool place.. Big big parking place mah.. Agree wif it..

Hmm... anything la.. at least have a good and nice gathering got Lenglui can already .... HAHAHAHAHA

Hey invite me also.. la.. i wan join too.. but im just hard abit to be with u all.. ma and i will try my best to fly and gathering with u all lor..