TT at sec.7 HAKIM

risan@nasir- i think we go togather there...just drop at my house...or call me or i will call you...ha ha ha

guys,
as i mentioned earlier, most probably i will come...
sorry cannot confirm to attend due to family problem....
but will try my best to attend and get to know u guys there...
i'm sure many monster car will be there..syok nih..!!!

Maybe i'll joint u all,i'm only nearby Padang Jawa at the JPJ and Puspakom.Ok bro see u threre!

bro nappx,

u got told the HAKIM fellow to reserve some place for us or not.

must have a nice place with good viewing of CHIKS.................hahahaha

har.... bro tmcc... u want feng shui place ar?.....den mus cum early lo.....else i t8 ur place lor hahahhah......

Nappx I will join u at petronas about 8:15. Dont forget to bring Q8 oils.

Ha Ha Ha...

sole distributor loorrrr...he he he...no lah just joke...but who ever want Q8 oil can ask me to get it la...price is same with outside (coz i get same price) only easy for you all ...no need to find where it sale....coz what i understand it hard to find (the shop where sell it la)...just belanja i minum n rokok aja...he he

bro tmcc, u ask bro nappx reserve place den i ting u oso must go ask 2 reserve parkin lot oso le...bcuz all monsterz r cummin.....hehe

tt is on,today at 8.00 to 8.30 dont forget to come wit all ur monster canggih-canggih.

how's the TT ler????

no report wan ar????

soli ler!!!... me reach home late evening and has to catch up with relatives open house lagi... too tired for TT ler... 9pm dooshhh!!! oredi!!!

cheers...

yup..so guys how's TT?

me sori cannot make it, my family came n bz wit cleaning new house..very tired!
next time will come..

gud!!!...lot monster from SE...all from sec 10 S.alam...nice to meet you all...total coming around 15 car loo...

lot chick too...he he he

Nice to meet u all there,next time hope we can have TT again!

twice a month also can.so wat day we want to TT,Sat or Sun nite?
bro nappx any suggestion.,