TT at sec.7 HAKIM

can..can..

anybody want to come....i will be there just call me....and update the person want to come

section 10 guys...izzit you coming...

put list again....time 10.00 p....location: Hakim Sec. 7 Shah Alam

1. tmcc
2. risan
3.nappx

u mean tomolow kaa...aiyooo..cannot laa i think..some of us will be at sepang...mau tgk itu drag llaaaaaaa....

Anyone will go there....?

bro nappx,this week TT ade on kahhhhhh,
last sat go putrajaya with some ae101 fellow till 4am.
this week at HAKIM watch football only lahhhhhh.

can come arrrrr????

wtf la tmcc...go to putrajaya without invite me...

so this saturday night around 10 p.m we have second tt...to discuss the futsal (edgeo must come) and watch football...after that can go to dataran s.alam and ........

anybody want to joint...

brooot

tt time can wait until 23:30 ka, i want to join lor ...., or i join u all at dataran...
I have good bisness 4 u all, u can change engine anytime if u get the bissness.:regular_smile:

Jhri said:
tt time can wait until 23:30 ka, i want to join lor ...., or i join u all at dataran...
I have good bisness 4 u all, u can change engine anytime if u get the bissness.:regular_smile:

yes that's y we organized the TT

surely have a good opportunity laa....
share same interest..

bro JO,
what good business u have, acan share share kahhhhh

ha ha ha....still secret....just will inform on tt time...ekekek...right jo..and after that all the member will change to all black top engine..

yeeaaaaa....next project...wait the bonus end of this year...he he...so who will come this saturday...

guys!!

sorry ler... can not make it ler!!! got lots of open house to go ler... all must go wan!!! if not eh!! sure putus sedara!!! enjoy your TT... save some g***s for me!!!!heheheeeee....

cheers...

nappx said:
yeeaaaaa....next project...wait the bonus end of this year...he he...so who will come this saturday...

dis saturday....? u mean tomolow nigt kaaa....erm..i'll conform with seks10+subang boys..

let c can i suggest another place...? we make the TT at khulfa restaurant, more place to show the monster..hehehehe also sec7.

yup at khulafa'.......they got more space 4 us 2 park our car closer.......plus d place got enuf space even we arrange ten table at one time.......juz a suggestion :-)