tsunami video

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Guys,

Receive this footage from my email today. Not sure when and where is video was shot, but really respect the fella who shot the video. Hope that he is ok.

Quote from www.big-boys.com (Thanks to FuGZ)

"We received this tragic video today of a gentlemen filming in Phuket, Thailand at what appears to be a beach resort. Since we have the video we are hopeful this man did survive but have not confirmed this."

http://202.133.102.162/images/tsunami.wmv

Anyone here can host the video? Guess I can only host it until 31st Dec, 2004.

Hope that couple who swallowed by the savage wave still survive!! God bless..

Guys,

Update!!
just receive this, guess it shot at Penang or Langkawi, can anyone confirm this?

http://202.133.102.162/images/tsunami_penang.wmv
:o

Alamak.... dahsyat nie. The rush very strong lah. That guy on the beach not sure what happend to them.

all due respect but...Curiosity Kills The Cat....how come the fella rilex see all those very abnormal waves coming towards him?he didnt even run when the first surge hit him....standing there like superman only...aihh

yeah... but sure he dunno what going to happend actually.

can somebody translate what the guy is saying in the penang video?

hhhmmm wonder those fella survive or not????
pity them...

Girl : This wave is great ... very "geng"
Girl : yoo
Guy : wahhh, faster go and get a surfing board
Girl : fuiyo... take a look at there
Guy : wahh, the wave is very strong... wooooo
Girl & Guy : WAahhhhhhh (the tide hit the bank), hahahahah
Guy : (2 men floating on the water) You got kids or not? Run Run Run RUN ...

sorry for louzy translation

i wonder how they obtained the video from the first one...

what ever happened to the camera man..

ermm..the second clip...was kinda funny when you listen to the conversation..but then..

it's because NOBODY knows what is HAPPENING...

NOBODY knows it was a TSUNAMI....

aih..felt damn pity for all of them who perished

Just found out the the first video was posted on big-boys.com.

description taken from www.big-boys.com

We received this tragic video today of a gentlemen filming in Phuket, Thailand at what appears to be a beach resort. Since we have the video we are hopeful this man did survive but have not confirmed this.

Not sure if this video is the same or not... but u can download it from this url:
http://www.websamba.com/denniswoo/downloads/tsunami.wmv

the fella who shot the video quite dumb right ?
why didnt he ran when he first saw it coming ..?
then later get stuck like that .. aiyohh ...

http://202.186.86.35/mmedia/video/amateurattack_041229.wmv

link from the star collection of an amatuer video.

prolly he thinks he can survive the chaos and then can sell this videos at a very high price....not worth it if ur dead