Trophy Teaser: (Racequeen Figurine not included) Time To Attack Finals next Sunday!

Tom

TIMETOATTACK
Jul 6, 2000

Take a look at the bespoke customized TTA Finals Trophy teaser for Dec 12! What you're looking at is the 3rd Place winner in class piece. Sizes go up or down by Position. 50 trophies to be awarded out of the 100 Finalists of the day to the fastest 5 in class, Best improvement in lap times from previous TTAs, and more!

That's an Award for 1 out of 2 drivers!

You can't buy this anywhere, so TTA Finalist, please win them next Sunday at the TTA Finals!

http://www.timetoattack.net

*Japanese short skirt racequeen figurine not included.

TheSquee

Jul 22, 2010
Re: Trophy Teaser: (Racequeen Figurine not included) Time To Attack Finals next Sunda

I saw this at Centrepoint Starbucks yesterday :P Could that be you ?

not mistaken you were showing it to a couple.. haha

es2611

Jan 10, 2006
Re: Trophy Teaser: (Racequeen Figurine not included) Time To Attack Finals next Sunda

got style. two thumbs up!

kevindass

Oct 26, 2010

guys, anyone know what time the event starts?.. TTA next week?..

Tom

TIMETOATTACK
Jul 6, 2000

I saw this at Centrepoint Starbucks yesterday :P Could that be you ?

not mistaken you were showing it to a couple.. haha
hi, yeah what a coincidence,
the bald guy was showing to us the prototype piece which :)
where were you?

guys, anyone know what time the event starts?.. TTA next week?..
hi kevindass

it starts from 8 till 530pm
you can find out more at www.timetoattack.net

kevindass

Oct 26, 2010

thanks tom, we'll see you there.. Cheers..

Ineed ur guys help . If I want to modify a GTi engine without changing it . I want to do those things -

-Internal mods like port and polish
-blue printing
-camshaft 272 degree and afew more

After that the performance good liao hah ? Somemore need to do what else ? And does anyone know how much will it cost ? And where to do ? My location is in Cheras . Thanks .