Trd Exhaust Vs Twin Muffler

ae76

Dear all sifooo,
Please help to tell me some infor for both the exhaust above.
which exhaust is better to use on BT engine?
How's the sound of both the exhaust.....silence or noisy...

twin muffler maybe loose power compare to standard blacktop exhaust(single) trd is more to performance...

it all depends on how u define 'silent'.
my personal opinion is twin muffler is 'a little bit quieter' than the BT stock muffler. but stock BT muffler, when u drive and then stop the car with engine runing (i.e. queueing / waiting at toll booth...) it's very quiet also, can hardly hear the sound (sometimes i thought the engine died, but when look at RPM.. still idling at 800++.)
but performance comparison between both, i'm not sure.

Im using twin last time,performance not that good,even worse den ori seg muffler. But after i changed to Bt muffler,feel so much better,especially at top speed. If u driving AT then take BT one lor,if MT then go for trd or others.

trd ...wow...how much is the price ...sorry ah off topic but just ask only lah

yea agree with others twin for comfort single for performance

Thanks for all the useful infor from all sifuu here......

Twin muffler is for comfort and single is for performance.......
Anyway is it twin muffler will loose the performance as Bro 20V Quard Cam Said??? That worse than ori SEG muffler??? Thanks..

Any TRD muffler siffoo can tell me how's the TRD muffler sound like?
Is it very lound like normal free flow sports exhaust or more soft sound with the s flow type? Thanks.....:biggrin:

nice topic, im also wondering which is the best,at the moment im still using cap apek ekzos with 2.5 inch pipe, damn bising ler, im trying to look for 2.3 inch before but all available is 20 or 2.5, i have hks super dragger with me,bought few month ago,never use it as im planning to put it after i've registered my engine,anybody have use this kind of muffler before? any comment? performance? thks....

i have aset of twin muffler willing to let go
plug n play into AE100/111,taken of gt halfcut
with after market muffler
sorry for hijack your thread
p/s twim muffler setting... very comfortable driving ...

Bro,
PM me ur price and photo....of ur twin muffler......is it FGK type??
How's the performance when you use this twin muffler??

aftermarket muffler with oem piping
pm or call 019.816.7879 for more info
item located kuching sarawak
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid225/p3fc18f21f2166eec46807ad9f00c4b51/e77ed553.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid225/p6cbc31b1e3ec74bac161d577809ce24e/e77ed53e.jpg

fuiyo bro 2slow..nice item u have..
but beaware of this buyer..owe people money never pay still say people sending a rubbish to him, call him never pick up the phone somemore!!
u sendiri take care ya! coz i had this bad experience with this ae76!

Good infor.......:biggrin: You know wat you did.....yourself........hahaahhah

wondering wat ae101-wong did on you bro... for my information he is a very good seller on forum... and he is a nice guys....

if he sell u a fake item.... bring up the proof.. we shoot him here,.,.. haha..

ae101-wong,
next time for the buyer that u not know them personally.. i suggest u demand a full payment lor. cos buy/sell in internet very high risk ...

wondering wat ae101-wong did on you bro... for my information he is a very good seller on forum... and he is a nice guys....

if he sell u a fake item.... bring up the proof.. we shoot him here,.,.. haha..

Yea la bro ae76, i bought from him too.. very good stuff, wrapped nicely somemore.. and the item got to me as he promised.. No hassle at all..

Yea..show proof la bro.. U took the item and seem happy.. why not pay as u agreed? If the item is not functioning, u can always return it to him.. He's a good seller la.. I trust him even though i have never met him..

Yea la bro ae76, i bought from him too.. very good stuff, wrapped nicely somemore.. and the item got to me as he promised.. No hassle at all..

Yea..show proof la bro.. U took the item and seem happy.. why not pay as u agreed? If the item is not functioning, u can always return it to him.. He's a good seller la.. I trust him even though i have never met him..

Yup...that true. ae101-wong is OK. Just let him go la wong. (kira sedekah jer kat 'ORANG FAKIR MISKIN')
:bike:

BTW, anyone know where can I buy standard AE111 4age 20v single or dual muffler? Need it for my car...damd loud la with cap ayam muffler...

annother retard in this toyota tread again.......this round is this AE76......
what the fuck.....still got a lot retard on the tread like this........

the place u stay is jungle right?does't learn what ppl normal do in buy sell tread ka.......
item taken should pay la.......

fuck off la