TRD 4-1 Header (AE92)
for 4agze &4age16v
good condition
rm650
TRD 4-1 header(AE86)
for 4agze &4age16v
good condition
rm650

Hav any pic for AE92 4AGE TRD extractor.PM me best price.

Bump: Hav any pic for AE92 4AGE TRD extractor.PM me best price.

http://img207.imageshack.us/img207/9044/270520091111.jpg

picture pls? im outstation buyer. i need to see photos of if before i purchase

TQ

picture picture picture
http://img99.imageshack.us/img99/4026/04102008411.jpg

wow, thats how u sell your things?

Bump: http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/241892-4age-ae92-trd-extractor-4-2-1-a.html

why is tis 4-2-1, as mentioned in yr other posting?

Bump: http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/241892-4age-ae92-trd-extractor-4-2-1-a.html

why is tis 4-2-1, as mentioned in yr other posting?

he is pau ppl 1!!!!he is conman....u can see his nickname list down in badseller/conman thread!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! beware guys!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

(mtx-8 )if u don`t know ,don talking like that,why u alway like say who is badseller,beware,what wrong i do .i want to know also ,can u telling me? my h/p number 0129101995

Bump: location at kajang

bebee, u sell same items with different details. 4-2-1 and 4-1. which one is real?

is 4-1,check this picture

http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/7863/cimg1483.jpg

http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/355/cimg1482.jpg

mind if i ask...is tat really a TRD header?? pandai berkarat one meh? paiseh ah...

u shud not confuse others with different pics.

Oh man, that header look like a Dalmation :biggrin:

(mtx-8 )if u don`t know ,don talking like that,why u alway like say who is badseller,beware,what wrong i do .i want to know also ,can u telling me? my h/p number 0129101995

Bump: location at kajang

bro..can u explain us..y ur nick name list out in BADSELLER/CONMAN THREAD????????? n ur name was state their as badseller/conman...pls xpalin us????????!!!!...btw y i said u pau punya orang?????????????????bro TRD never make xtractor for 4ag!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! only toms,but toms also make 2-1 joint only..no 4!!! btw the pic u post...b4 u said its 4-2-1..than u said to miriguy its 4-1!!!!!whch 1 true leh????lucky miriguy got see ur thread with my help!btw the pic look like apexi spiral 4-1 bend pipe but the color is blue,only trust production in blue color for 4a..maybe its apexi or trust..but only hks,rsr,cusco n apexi that i know make 4-1,but this xtractor TRD extractor?until die also u cant see in TRD websites!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! wut eva lah!!! but i want u to explain us y u have been list as bad seller?!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:mad::mad::mad:

Bump: look at this -------->>http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/203483-attention-few-conman-bad-seller-in-here.html
:thefinger::thefinger:

Bump: http://www.rollaclub.com/board/uploads/monthly_01_2007/post-6-1167715454_thumb.jpg

here u go..only from TRD for ae86 back wheel!

Bump: ur extractor look like custom made la bro....how come very buruk like this..besi murah punyer la...kasi malu trd saja using this type of steel