i wonder if got playstation game for drag race or not?....

u mean tcs is for super powerful engine transfer power to the wheel with the minimum wheel spinning to avoid power lose on spinning ? hmmmm how did it function to control the wheel spin ? rpm ? AFR ? controling in engine part or transmission? braking system ?tcs will not help in drag... abc does.. haha
tcs is to enable super powerful engine transfer power to the wheel by controlling the wheel spin...
main GT3/4 la wey....
haha
it employs the braking system (ABS) by braking the wheels individually when it detects slip.u mean tcs is for super powerful engine transfer power to the wheel with the minimum wheel spinning to avoid power lose on spinning ? hmmmm how did it function to control the wheel spin ? rpm ? AFR ? controling in engine part or transmission? braking system ?
it employs the braking system (ABS) by braking the wheels individually when it detects slip.
That is the beauty of the ABS system. Not only it enables you to control the car in extreme situations by preventing tyre lock, it can also function the other way round, since it has the ability to control any individual wheel.:hmmmm: as i know, ABS is not functionning by braking the wheel, is unbraking(release) any of the wheel following the wheel speed which detect by wheel speed sensor tat located at the drive shaft cv-joint. And as wat u say TCS employs the ABS braking the wheels when detected slip, ABS already functinning for avoid slip, wat for another additional system (TCS) for ABS? no offence![]()
i also heart tcs system from initial-d cartoon comic, but dun understand![]()
bro hattech... the ECU like thing in this pic is the ECU for tcs and abs ah?
![]()