Track spec ecu for sell!!!

hornydrifter

selling on behalf of my mec...selling his track spec ecu...ecu code 7356..
speed cut gone,rev cut gone,rechipped summore (n other stuff that i dun even understand wat he say)
from wat i can say, this ecu is VERY2 powerful..plug n play in my car b4...response n power..fuuyoo! dyno tested in links workshop b4 in my car when its stock 4G91..
stock hp on wheel..94hp..after...110.3 hp!!!!..tried in my frenz car..a modded gti..stock ecu..155.1hp..after plug n play...160.6hp!! ..even a few hp increase, but d feeling of response, is very kaw..i also dunno wat fuck ecu can du like that..oh d ecu done in N1..Rm1100(nego). Reason for selling,upgraded to full stand alone motec m800 ecu..Plug n Play pll..:_:

How much is it?? Can it fit into waja campro?? TQ bro!!!

sorry2...its fits for 4g92 convert twin cam, 4g91,4g93..stock,hi cam,extreme na...not for turbo watsoeva...other than tat..cannot..

item still available ? how's the fuel consumption ?? 7356 ECU original from what car ?

fuel com sure la bit effected..want power..fuel also kena less a bit la bro...compromise..more power..sure la less fuel..7356 dunno from wat.. but for sure,,can use only in 4g91,4g92,(no mivec),and 4g93..all must twin can.no sigle ca,cuz petrol lagi kaw,my mec punya..n item 1 serve come 1serve..got ppl want to book..but..for me..hueva paid 1st..gets it..