Toy's Collection (Action Figure & others)

All Other Stuff

Toy's Collection (Action Figure & others)

osiris_putra

Selling my old collection..
Dealing Method : COD : Putrajaya, Cyberjaya, Serdang, Bangi, Puchong
NORMAIL POST for item below 30

First Come, First Serve

1st :
Predator Name ur best and reasonable price
Age of the item : 2 years
Limited one.. very rare to find..
Open box.. the box missing already

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt94/osiris_putra/DSC01261-1.jpg

2nd :
Dragons (Mini Collection)Name ur best and reasonable price
Age of the item : 2 years
very nice as a decoration and very value for collecter's out there..
Open box.. the box missing already

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt94/osiris_putra/DSC01267.jpg

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt94/osiris_putra/DSC01270-1.jpg

3rd : Batman & Spider Man StatueSOLD to mike-4g93
Age of item : 2 years
Its made from clay..
No box..

4th : Shin Chan (Mini Collection)SOLD to phayze
Made in China
Wat u see in the pic will be given..
Very nice to collect for shin chan fan's..

5th : Action Figure from DRAGON Name ur best and reasonable price
Age of item : 3 years
Very nice condition.. Everything not missing..
Very hard to buy this type cuz due of the year..
Wat u see in the pic will be given..

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt94/osiris_putra/DSC01277.jpg

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt94/osiris_putra/DSC01274-1.jpg

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt94/osiris_putra/DSC01275-1.jpg

Only the box i cut the serial number for entering a contest as u can see in the pic..

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt94/osiris_putra/DSC01278.jpg

6th : Batman Jet Name ur best and reasonable price
Age of item : 4 years
The item is very value now.. Cannot find anymore..
Very nice to collect for all batman fan's
Open box.. Box missing already..

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt94/osiris_putra/DSC01283.jpg

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt94/osiris_putra/DSC01289.jpg

7th : Mini Collection of tunez cars.. SOLD to phayze
No box.. only the car will be given..

8th : Extreme Skyline Bodykit (Big scale) Name ur best and reasonable price
No original box but will replace a regular box.. only the item..

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt94/osiris_putra/DSC01305.jpg

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt94/osiris_putra/DSC01306.jpg

9th : Hot Wheels Cars RM12 for all.. RM2 for 1
Only the item will given..

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt94/osiris_putra/DSC01307.jpg

10th : Astro Boy Action Figure from JAPAN SOLD to calvincty
Including the original box and of course the figure :)

Thanx for viewing.. PEACE

• th_DSC01273-1.jpg
    th_DSC01273-1.jpg
    3.3 KB · Views: 224
Thx for ya Astro boy..Hope my ex will like it =X dun miss junction next time.. lol =P