Toyota Performance Part

Chassis and Wheels

Toyota Performance Part

heefmy

cusco fully adjustable hi/low soft/hard with pillow mount, used 2 month then sell car. like new, never used like that. Rm 2200 VERY NEGO for seg AE101/OTHER CAR u have to ask ur mechanic.
when adjust hi/low u can set 2 types
lower part-to adjust the rideheight of the car
upper part-when u jack the car then the wheel will not move within the arch and the wheel.

if u dont understand then u give me a call 0122326944

the picture is real item but they print in photopaper then i use digicam to take again.
http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y272/heefmy/Picture010.jpg

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y272/heefmy/Picture011.jpg

good items... i got same ad.. but not as new as yours

free bump for ya

nice suspension....

interested .......but is abit pricey lor....can nego???why selling ???too stiff???
how many level of the damping can be adjusted??? the model of the set pls??

chan:smile:

a set of 4 unit of absorber. i dont know can adjust how many level of it...

if u guys interest pls go ampang to view it...is my mechanic 1...
0193209687 seng.....he tell me that got 1 customer wan it then cancel...so now he keep the abs for long time....warp with plastic paper.

i think 2.2k is reasonable.....coz really like new condition....a bit dirty also dont have..

Pm me best price..... i interested.....!!! serious buyer.....!!!!

i think 2.2k is reasonable.....coz really like new condition....a bit dirty also dont have..[/QUOTE]

the item can be clean.