Mivec With Wira 1.8

sorry the gearbox spoilt already so now i sell the engine only.....

anyways is 2wd

hey, bro, ur engine inside part>>mivec block, conrod, crankshaft, tb, wira 1.8 ecu, wiring, starter, head(ported), distributor, piston, intake, injector, mounting(engine), sell how much. Rm 600 v all of above? u install the mivec controller or not? so last time ur engine rpm can go to how much? i interested about it. cos i also using 1.8 sohc engine now. u location and price somemore gice me more details about that things. thanks..

i saw lower arm in ur photo..it's for wira...if yes, did u wanna to sell it....

liki said:
hey, bro, ur engine inside part>>mivec block, conrod, crankshaft, tb, wira 1.8 ecu, wiring, starter, head(ported), distributor, piston, intake, injector, mounting(engine), sell how much. Rm 600 v all of above? u install the mivec controller or not? so last time ur engine rpm can go to how much? i interested about it. cos i also using 1.8 sohc engine now. u location and price somemore gice me more details about that things. thanks..

actually this is 1.6 ongine due to 1.6 mivec block. no mivec engagement, just like normal 1.6 engine but i give 1.8 wiring because i take out form my old engine then now my car use 1.8 mivec

ombo said:
i saw lower arm in ur photo..it's for wira...if yes, did u wanna to sell it....

the lower arm is spoikt liao de.....is from other customer 1

heefmy...
engine kosong and gearbox rite?
can u help me to find the wiring if I,m interested?

what's the ECU code ?

heefmy ur head is mivec wan ka?if yes i,m interested...is it with distributot mivec pump cam n valve?do pm me the best price serious buyer ere....0129522332...u can sms me as well

dude, u still have the engine kosong?? serious buyer here, if got grant / kastam form i sure take it now.