Toyota owner here love to play...? Poll...

What you like to play with?

• Drag

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Track

• Drift

• Autocross competition

• In car entertainment

• Not interest at all

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

scomatic

HI there,
just want to know Toyota owner here... are love to play...? between with drag, track, drift, autocross, ICE, or not at all.. So start poll now...
please state reason why too...

me love ice! y? coz love loud music! pluz it's to c if i can do a better job than the car acc. outlet!!! DIY baby!!!!:nurse:

i love touge and hate tauge.. hehe... the satisfaction when can hit apex nicely and exit smoothly... wet road LSD good!!!
more skill than drag.. love to drift but cannot do it with ae101...
ICE fanatic also!!! love the smooth and musical instrumental songs!!

I like drag. Its a no nonsense approach to testing engine performance.

Unfortunately I oso not skill enough to go track.. And my suspension oso a bit old sial..
Going in a straight line not too much of a problem. Haha.

I like drag. Its a no nonsense approach to testing engine performance.

Unfortunately I oso not skill enough to go track.. And my suspension oso a bit old sial..
Going in a straight line not too much of a problem. Haha.

yeah... i also agree... no need to improve suspension thing...

i love touge and hate tauge.. hehe... the satisfaction when can hit apex nicely and exit smoothly... wet road LSD good!!!
more skill than drag.. love to drift but cannot do it with ae101...
ICE fanatic also!!! love the smooth and musical instrumental songs!!

so what would you like to vote for?