Toyota Mega Gathering Photo

NetStation

Banned
Here they are

http://www.e-kereta.com/galeria/data/520/kop022756.JPG
http://www.e-kereta.com/galeria/data/520/kop022326.JPG

both the yellow and black liftback celica participated in the "donut" event. Not very spectacular, but most memorable.

Although I love the old school Japanese Celicas, but I dont agree with the double racing stripes across the car for anything Non-Ford cars.

edgar_raphael said:
Although I love the old school Japanese Celicas, but I dont agree with the double racing stripes across the car for anything Non-Ford cars.

alo bro....sent more photo lorrr....anyone was there tat day...sent a pic..ehheh.....next mega gathering buat ler kat bukit merah plak...leh joint...hahahh

view 120++ photos of TOYOTA MEGA GATHERING at my photobucket.
http://s6.photobucket.com/albums/y242/sylkhannaz/Toyota Gathering 5 August/

Sorry, the photos are too many so i become lazy to put the individual URLs here.
I takes a lot of time just to upload these images so please give face.

here is the family photo.
family.jpg

here are the drift session video again.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O9zQstCqGS8

woh...... many nice pic la..

thanks bro for sharing ...

big toyota event but forgot to bring the camera.. halfway to nilai and then remember. err.. sylkhannaz.. borrow some of ur pics ok. wanna share among my frens.. sharing is caring right?. hehe..

Hey...Sylkannaz thanks for the photo....
oh ya get my PM?...hehe

Anyway nice Toyota Gathering at nilai...try to wait for next time Hopefully got agains...hahahaha

waaa.. family..
im not included in the family. hahhhaaa.. need to chow early. got some work to do.

nice gath. even round the area 10 times jalan kaki pun, tak rasa penat.

huwaaaa....

lugi looo tak dapat joint...(keja tetap keja) tarak keja camne mau ada luit..tarak luit macam mana mau upgrade keta...ha ha ha