toyota AE92 bodykit :)

skyancient

hi guys.. i'm asking this behalf of my friend... he was driving a toyota AE92 if i not mistaken... he was looking for the body kit for quite a time already but still cant found it....

so he hope can get some help at here...

hope u guys can help him here :)

not many running around... that's why. you probably can get some ideas from cars in Australia. AE92 quite a lot there.

however, you might have to custom make.

Its hard looking for AE92 stuff beside of levin side skirt only... 2 doors skirting with a triangle at the end...
well... if you wanna just put skirting, why dont you try looking for 'taxi genting' skirting. It just nice with sides and rear skirting, will need some adjustment for the rear of course...

but can 2 doors skirt fit on a 4 door cars meh??
as u mention the taxi genting is it means the nissan car?? that always speeding up and down 1??

the levin 2 doors skirting you'll need to mod, the length is the same (guess so..)
if you dont mind mixing with other brand (toyota rojak with nissan bodykit):
the nissan B13 'taxi genting' will fit nicely but please match and fit it first before you
buy it... ( i'm not an expert..)

these are their pics...

http://img18.exs.cx/img18/262/b13fr2az.jpg
http://img9.exs.cx/img9/6026/b13rear8pd.jpg

Hey.. looking for some too.. might be getting a customized job again, since my AE92 already came with a Levin sideskirt leh...

But some MORE ideas would be nice..

Anybody want to help ? Or got pics ?