Parts Needed

pok^kok

HI.. I'm looking for the cover at the top at the front windows ( don't know what it call)
Opss..by the way my car is toyota se limited (AE92 model)
Hope some can help me to find this item.

AnyOne?? None off members could help me find this parts?
Some One?

errr .pok^kok..

what actuakky you're looking for????

is it the one that is on top of normally SUBARU IMPREZA Rally???

u mean the long straight horizontal with chrome lining? i just changed mine during my recent ae92 body restoration. bought mine original, so it's quite expensive @ $100 something. and in the market I dun think there is imitation for this, as it is a low-demand item.

yes.. the chrome lining for the front windscreen. I also do the body repairing. So where can i get the item? tell me more? I also want the rear chrome lining for rear windscreen.

call Vanli Autoparts. they deal with ori toyota stuff. 03-40416690 / 40432580. they even got website if you not familiar with Jln Ipoh. http://www.vanli.com.my
i also dunno wat's tat part called. pandai2 la u describe to them..hahahaha

Thanks for Ur info Mr Banzai..

Trg Asal org kemaman, now stay at besut.. keje goment