toyota abs problem.

bt20va

hvn any si fu can help! my car abs light alway on, after i disconnect n reconnect back one of the abs senso(font left side).i try disconnect battarry terminal for reset but abs warning light still on.have any body can give me the right way for me or how to comfirm the abs senso is working.help pls.......:adore:

put on the jumper and the dianogsis socket...

procedure:

1. Off Ignition
2. put on jumper between Ts and E1 on the DLC connector
3. start engine
4. ensure warning lamp flash 4 times per second
5. drive ur car at 50KM/H abpout few second
6. stop vehicle. DO NOT SWITCH OFF
7. Count how many times flashing on the ABS warning light

finally.. post teh code here.. then i check for u ..

hope this can help u... but if u not sure which 1 is to jump.. better ask ur mech to do it... thanks

thanks ..

oh khwong!tq very much.... i will try...respect>>>>u know????4port.....ah chai.....me la.

sifu kwong very knowledgeable la...respect...!!

4 port ? ah chai ?

apatu.. ahhah good luck to ur abs

once again,, share knowledge la .. not sifu,.. no sifu here.. all learner...