Is the T1-R now that expensive or due to odd size. When I was using (some time back) 215/45/R17 only cost RM380 only.....
u bought that cheap ah? where from?
Is the T1-R now that expensive or due to odd size. When I was using (some time back) 215/45/R17 only cost RM380 only.....
u bought that cheap ah? where from?
wat year bro? for your FCT+ is it?
Huh...I don't quite know bro, but it's Toyo Proxes T1R...can't find the date but saw something 'AWA0711' .
Does that mean they are manufactured in July 2011 ?:hmmmm:
Apart from that I can only report the attractive tall girl with dyed hair was very nice to me - she gave me free 2 nos of tyre valves. How about that but I forgot to ask her name.
And the mango down the road is cheap - 3 kilos for 10 bucks.
Kedai papan is full of people - better go weekdays/middle of the month.
Huh...I don't quite know bro, but it's Toyo Proxes T1R...can't find the date but saw something 'AWA0711' .
Does that mean they are manufactured in July 2011 ?:hmmmm:
Apart from that I can only report the attractive tall girl with dyed hair was very nice to me - she gave me free 2 nos of tyre valves. How about that but I forgot to ask her name.
And the mango down the road is cheap - 3 kilos for 10 bucks.
Kedai papan is full of people - better go weekdays/middle of the month.
i bought mine rm270 per pc, that was last year, mine was 09 model, old stock i suppose...
yup, their balancing & allignment sucks.....i always tell them just fix the tires, no need to bring the car for test drive....i do it somewhere else....
RM270 for what size?
One friend of mine, go there buy the tyres only, bring back to his favorite shop to fit......
i think it should be 195.55.15 cos i bought around that price for that size.
correct me if im wrong bro danz.
klang most cheap price tire sell.every one agree...what right sport rim and size of tire for toyota altis 2nd model 2005 1.8 auto...?standard is 16 inch..
so can i upgrade to 17 inch with good brand tire 215/45/17 ? rm2000 or rm2500 got? new taiwan sport rim and tire?ada tak?
awa0711 is mean tire make out at week 7th of year 2011..my friend tell me one as he work in good year factory...every tire got their birthday date...so now,make sure u got lastest tire or u will surprise why u get so much cheap tire...coz u got old tire...every tire got life time max to 5 year...so every shop willing sell out their old tire first b4 sell new tire...by see/check date of year...exap...1st -0211....2nd 2611 most new 4011...hope it can help lot...check date of tire b4 pay...ask for new tire...

Toyo tyres, try ED Tyres in Shah Alam.
If you have tried RE-001, RE-002 should be out by now......

Still have his card.....ED tyres?..shah alam what section bro?..thanks..
wish to try 002 but maybe the price beyond what im capable to pay since it is a new release tyre..![]()

Still have his card.....
ED Tyre
24, Jalan Utas A, Section 15, Shah Alam
5510 0620 (Richie)
I thought RE-002 slightly more only, or maybe have promo.....![]()