totally new herr.............

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

princeremus

-What do you drive(optional):
im currently drivin a coolest local/tempatan/national/chip plak proton car-- PUTRA!! fully stock N/A

-Male / Female(optional)
gay?! nAh!!... male lerr.....

-Picture of you(optional)
takde... mayb later

sales executive

-How you came about to know Zerotohundred.com?:
accidently drop in..... bahaha

-When was it?
today lo....28dec04(muz b a historical dai for mi..)

-What were you expecting or purpose coming to Zerotohundred.com?
get to noe more chio cars' riders...
n to get sum chics here........ ;)

-What do you expect from Zerotohundred.com in the next 1-2 years?
no comment......

-What are you planning to do in the next 2-3years?
..........gettin married?! mai siao la.........

Originally posted by princeremus@Dec 29 2004, 15:52
wah...SS2....me frm klang lerr
is TT or wat?
cybernation oso fr klang meh......juz normal yamcha nia lah............ehehehhee :lol:

Originally posted by JINEIL2EN+Dec 29 2004, 16:43 -->
QUOTE (JINEIL2EN @ Dec 29 2004, 16:43 )
--QuoteBegin-L2TurboFool
@Dec 29 2004, 16:37
yo..! another klg dude here..!!
wooOOoOO! lets go TT!

we yamcha tomolo nite...wanna cum..??? [/b][/quote]
aiyak...out of klg arh...hehehe must see 1st...hehehe
but if in klg...i sure come wan!!! sowee la...i veryy lazy fella...hahaha :lol: