total pimped...

passo123

this is sultan brunei's new toy...a rolls royce mix with a porsche....this car is in britain...nice ait...:adore::adore::adore:
image013.jpg

image014.jpg

image015.jpg

30 June 2008
by Andy Goodwin

These incredible pictures show a £500,000 one-off customised Rolls-Royce parked in London’s fashionable West End.

The car, which is based on a 1995 Rolls-Royce Silver Spirit MKIV, is rumoured to belong to the Sultan of Brunei’s family.

But despite the car’s humble origins, this custom Rolls, built by Indian firm DC Designs, looks more like a car from the future with its heavily tapered coupe body, LED lights and chrome door mirrors.

And this Rolls-Royce is one of the only in the world which has doors that open upwards like the ‘scissor doors’ on a Lamborghini Murcielago supercar.

A suitably large 6.75-litre V12 engine sends power to its massive chrome alloy wheels.

Producing around 360bhp and more than 550lb/ft of pulling power, the super-coupe should accelerate from 0-60mph in less than 6 seconds and reach a top speed in excess of 150mph.

Expect to pay DC Designs around £500,000 if you want a custom Rolls-Royce of your own.

Auto Trader is the number one place to buy a celebrity owned car.

A Rolls-Royce Phantom previously owned by The Apprentice star Sir Alan Sugar is for sale on Auto Trader. You can get your hands on this luxurious and famous car for £179,000.

Alternatively you could go for the brand new £285,000 Rolls-Royce Phantom Coupe.

It’s also a two-door with a rakish roof which features the best of Rolls-Royce engineering, including an incredible stereo system and fibre optic ‘starry sky’ roof lining.

source >> http://www.autotrader.co.uk/EDITORIAL/CARS/news/Insane_one_off_Rolls_Royce_photographed_in_London.ht ml

one of a kind...as he requested....:proud::proud:

from the roof and front looks like a 350z wan..correct me i'm wrong..btw..nice car they have..

wow.. thats look like a batman car..lolzzz... how much does it worth...?billion,..?

sure damn heavy that car...but dun like the rear...fugly la..