Topic Close - away 3 months

Exterior and Body

Topic Close - away 3 months

hey guys, i'm sorry gotta post here, cause hp kenot use, overdue... :unsure:
just wan u guys to quote me a few price, serious buyer if the price is in my expectation or less. ;)

evo 4 and 3 bumper for wira
evo 6 full body kit, with fenders one
mivec and gsr front lips
mivec and gsr side skirt
mivec and gsr rear skirt
erm, and another one us B0325 the air scoop

just pm me the price, i'll at least get something from u guys, don't worry :rolleyes:

sum pics inside there
cant really see clearly lah rocky
anywya
im interested in various bkits there
can i see what u have for both evo 3 4 5 6
if u hav lah
all the bkits u hav in the evo edition
i like the evo 3 side skirts
so i wan that 100% for sure
u say u sell steering as well
can see the list of products there?
faster upload
u guys shud hav a setup as well
IE - do installation for rm10-20
make more business
more convenient for alot of customers
tahts just my opiNion =)

wah bro the loading for the pics is really really DAMN DAMN SLOW.. i think u should lower the quality or the size..

the file too big.

Yeah....doing it now looo....

it might take some time so i just put this up temporarily...

sorry bro and sis
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

if we reduce the pic we scared cannot c clearly...but really slow...patient bro...we'll work on tat asap...thx

Walauehhhh !! :ph34r: supre slow !! go walk one whole house... go kitchen makan... go toilet comeback still loading liow :blink: ...

Be afraid... be very afraid... its a 56k KILLER ! :lol:

Entering the website in the morning or afternoon will be faster coz not so much ppl entering at the same time like midnite.

Here's the link again.
http://www.caracc.tk

wah siao boh...
1 picture load more than an hour... :huh:
sumore scanning quality so low.. :P
ahaha...

kher u got pm!

another idea..
why don u guys state the price at the pic also?
it would be much much much easier u know..
B)

actually the scanning quality must scold the supplier....
give the type of catalogue when scan edi...got one dot one dot a appear wan...

as for the loading speed...
I'll seek expert this saturday....

I just put tat up temporarily...

sorry guyss~~~

Originally posted by SKY999@Nov 18 2004, 02:15
boss,got custum made for pu bumber or not ??
so many boss here but not even 1 reply me meh ?? :(

Originally posted by SKY999+Nov 19 2004, 21:48 -->
QUOTE (SKY999 @ Nov 19 2004, 21:48 )
--QuoteBegin-SKY999
@Nov 18 2004, 02:15
boss,got custum made for pu bumber or not ??

so many boss here but not even 1 reply me meh ?? :( [/b][/quote]
We don custom made. we oni sell... sori... :D