Exterior and Body

Topic Close - away 3 months

Originally posted by plugtop@Jan 27 2005, 12:10
mr yong aaaa....how about this item...
1) PU front skirt
2) PU gsr side skirt
3) fibre gsr spoiler
for my wira.....give me very2 best price aaa for each item....my loc in klang.....
PM sent~

Do u still hv stock for this Satria Rear Skirts? It's come with 2pieces(left & right), right? I had went tru many car acc shop, all dun hv this model!! Can u find me this rear skirts and PM me the price, i need it urgently!! By the way, bside klang, where else can we meet? PJ area can??

Originally posted by R3l3orN@Jan 28 2005, 11:29
Do u still hv stock for this Satria Rear Skirts? It's come with 2pieces(left & right), right? I had went tru many car acc shop, all dun hv this model!! Can u find me this rear skirts and PM me the price, i need it urgently!! By the way, bside klang, where else can we meet? PJ area can??
PM sent~

Originally posted by wufi@Jan 28 2005, 15:12
dude, just want to ask.. do you impreza front bumper for wira??
:o :o

unfortunately dun have lor...

1st time receive this request... :lol:

Originally posted by Rock Lee+Jan 28 2005, 21:59 -->
QUOTE (Rock Lee @ Jan 28 2005, 21:59 )
--QuoteBegin-wufi
@Jan 28 2005, 15:12
dude, just want to ask.. do you impreza front bumper for wira??

:o :o

unfortunately dun have lor...

1st time receive this request... :lol: [/b][/quote]
really ar?? sorry sehh... dono you have or not.. that why i'm tryng to ask you.. hehe :D btw, if you have it... front bumper impreze.. didn't mind if old version or new.. which can fit wif wira.. mind to pm mee.... pleasee.. anyway thanks for reading... :D

like this one.. sureeeeeee stimm..!!! :D

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v357/vicelli/gambir042.jpg

Originally posted by wufi@Jan 28 2005, 23:16

Rock Lee,

does your impreza front bumper lip fit this exact bumper?

Originally posted by Andy Ng+Jan 29 2005, 09:35 -->
QUOTE (Andy Ng @ Jan 29 2005, 09:35 )
--QuoteBegin-wufi
@Jan 28 2005, 23:16

Rock Lee,

does your impreza front bumper lip fit this exact bumper? [/b][/quote]
hmmm...

judging from the pic...

i think it is a subaru impreza WRX 1997 one...
the shape looks the same and so does the 3 hole at the Bumper corner...

erm...yah...
mine is 1997 front lip...
since urs is exactly like the bumper so i reckon' it will fit~

anyways i sent u a PM regarding this~

can PM me the best price for the 97 accord front grill... sorry cant give u the code, cause cant view the page now..

;)

Originally posted by wufi@Feb 1 2005, 00:10
do you have subaru impreza front bumper, which can fit into wira??
dun have dude...

but nice thought...
lolz...

anyways u post regarding this matter at page 25 edi...

cheers bro~

Originally posted by NiCkY7@Jan 31 2005, 23:39
can PM me the best price for the 97 accord front grill... sorry cant give u the code, cause cant view the page now..

;)
PM sent~

besides from the pic, do you anymore other one-off front bumper for Wira? the ones in the website are all quite old designs. If got new ones, pm me thanks

hey can PM me the price for
1) saga bumper - B1106 & B1107
2) saga rear bumper - O186C