TO4E Turbo Brand New

rpm2racing

DESCRIPTION:
T3T4 hybrid turbo. ar50 .63 trim
( [FONT=arial, helvetica]ALL ITEMS ARE BRAND NEW[/FONT] )

T3 Flange TURBO
3" INLET DIAMETER
2"OUTLET
WET FLOAT BEARING
1/8 NPT OIL INLET
.50 A/R COMPRESSOR
.63 A/R TURBINE
35MM or 38MM external wastegate used
Good For 400-450 Hp
Engine:1.8,1.7,2.0 and 2.2L
(Evo1.2.3,Honda D16,B16,B18,B20,H22,Nissan S13,VG30 twin turbo,Pulsar GTR an Mazda 1.8L)

Price is RM1550 and stock ready.
Pls Contact
Rpm2 Racing Malaysia
+6012 254 2550

what is the compressor trim? what turbine wheel? Do you have compressor .60 a/r?

what the compressor size? inducer & exducer.....
do you have the turbo with stage V turbine wheel.....

Front AR.50 and Back AR.63.Sorry we dont have a V trim and AR.60.Coming soon.

wheres ur location??
good for how many bar boost??

jo1 said:
what the compressor size? inducer & exducer.....
do you have the turbo with stage V turbine wheel.....

can you measure the wheel size....
what are the other compressor trim and turbine wheel you have?

where's your location??? Is it original from garret? if no, it's made from where?

anyone tested this thing before? got warranty kah???

hey bro, do u have any new turbine for 1300cc one....... pls let me know!!!! tq.....

where's the seller??? hilang all of a sudden....

didn't reply my sms and PM, and no reply in here either

Sorry for 2 days.Im going to Kota Baharu do some tuning there.Just ring me or sms.U can meet me at Puchong or Shah Alam.

The turbo can boost up to 28psi save.The Turbo come from USA same Garett spec but not a same name.
SHAZtech said:
wheres ur location??
good for how many bar boost??

Better using GT25 good respond.But we dont have a stock now.Maybe next time.
myvi711 said:
hey bro, do u have any new turbine for 1300cc one....... pls let me know!!!! tq.....

called u but it seem that u put a wrong no ...any warranty?

Sorry

Sorry for all.Correction my number 0172542550.
Turbo warranty for 1 year if u put at a new rebuild engine not for the old engine.Like beli engine kedai potong and plug in.

thank brother... if got please let me know.....i need it to upgrade my car performance......

rpm2racing said:
Sorry for all.Correction my number 0172542550.
Turbo warranty for 1 year if u put at a new rebuild engine not for the old engine.Like beli engine kedai potong and plug in.

ooooohhh.....you mean if we are using half cut engine then no warranty at all kah??? at least give us few months warranty mah, even if a new rebuild engine doesn't mean it's perfect, sometime rebuilt engine also can have the problem of lean mixture of petrol, who knows???

damn interested in it lah, might buy and try it out if you give warranty

Can give 3 months for u all.lean mix not turbo break..but your engine blow up.If u use dirt lub,over boost turbo can early spoil.
stormlcc said:
ooooohhh.....you mean if we are using half cut engine then no warranty at all kah??? at least give us few months warranty mah, even if a new rebuild engine doesn't mean it's perfect, sometime rebuilt engine also can have the problem of lean mixture of petrol, who knows???

damn interested in it lah, might buy and try it out if you give warranty