to any sifu,plez... i need help

ae80...

i,ve bought a pair of flip side mirror, it is complete set wit suiz n relay, i,ve connect da waya following da colour code, but its like crazy, da relay n suiz is in good con, even my fren can wiring da mitsu side miror having prob after see da toyota side miror, he said its, so complicated, i hope any sifu out there can help me, i think da wiring diagram will help me.. tq! :_:

is it ae92 side mirror or what...??if ae92 one, got da diagram....u just need to google it..
it's very easy....something like same color wire go together like dat...

if ae92 side mirror i got the diagram that i make myself and also the photo easy to understand too.....

is it ae92 side mirror or what...??if ae92 one, got da diagram....u just need to google it..
it's very easy....something like same color wire go together like dat...

i`ve done like dat ma... but it happen not asd we wish, its work like crazy..

is it true? da relay just work for flipable? n da swicth jus to mve da mirror?

here bro....

go to this link :
i wired my ae92 side mirrors using these instructions only...

http://www.soniccreation.com/ae92_folding_mirror_install.htm

Why don't you just send it to the "wireman" to get it done & save yourself all the Panadol, bro ? I seriously think that we should be very careful with wirings, especially on older cars & it should be dealt with by pros. It could catch fire if it short circuits.

Just my 2 sens, bro.:regular_smile:

i agree with 2o2r.....the job is quite tiring....
u really need to get it right...if not, sakit hati sakit ghapla la bro..

tq to all sifu....

i`ve done da prob by my self... hoorey... firstly for sifu adeen.. da link dat u give so usefull to me! thankz ya! one job done!:_:

hehehhe.....good to hear u DIY.....
very good la you....very patient i guess....
i no sifu though....just a person who noticed the wiring diagram on the net...

pomen ke?

hehehhe.....good to hear u DIY.....
very good la you....very patient i guess....
i no sifu though....just a person who noticed the wiring diagram on the net...
r u a pomen? where ur location? if ya, canlearn sm new from u, can i get ur no contact? hehehe... im still new in car world, just finish my skul n interrest in car, n just bot an old ae80..

i'm no pomen ler....normal person still studying at uitm shah alam...
i still have alot to learn.

If u want pomen... u cal mr Bad... 014-6256225 or 0169089934 .. he is toyota sifu... he solve all my problem.