Titanium wheel nut

cannondale>

Anyone know where to find this locally?

http://www.aj-racing.com/catalog/files/d_2288.jpg

that why i ask lo bro, hehhe, actually i have 16 pc brought overseas and i found 1 display unit at hup soon sunway which i aredy sapu, so now still need a few pc.

if u guys come across just let me know. thanks

Not enuff ... he still need another 3 .. plus 2 spare (in case he go car show, gib people kebas!! :biggrin: )

cannon bro if i give you my 'nuts' my boboy in pants become awwww pondan hhahahahahahahahhahaha :P :P :P :P :P

i dunnno where can u get teh same brand but how bout 20pcs of other brand :D http://www.inlinefour.com/prkiragelugn.html

:hmmmm: mmm he heee hee. how much you want to offer huh?? but cannot sell you 3pc lah

i dunnno where can u get teh same brand but how bout 20pcs of other brand :D http://www.inlinefour.com/prkiragelugn.html

bro, the item in the pic are different from mine, its the aluminium nut coated i with multi colour.. that 1 easy to get.

i prefer the item same as the pic.. any brand will do. mine 1 also custom made, no brand.

:hmmmm: mmm he heee hee. how much you want to offer huh?? but cannot sell you 3pc lah

how much u can get? quote me a price la. and show me the sample.. i heard singapore dealer selling it.

how many pc min and price very expenisve if i get more.

how much u can get? quote me a price la. and show me the sample.. i heard singapore dealer selling it.

how many pc min and price very expenisve if i get more.
will check for you if the hv here. Mine got 2gather with the rims from Japan add SGD200

can show yours pls?? GC motorsports boss car have, last time i saw it.

i will go china and search for it this week. hehehehe

http://www.mye46m3.com/kiprr40neoch.html i bought sgd$280 at garage R last year..