Tinted Operation !! ALert + Beware!

ME: kereta saya imported dari jepun,saya ada fotostat geran,AP,JPJ form testimonial,apa yang ada di kereta saya semua dah approve by them. saya ada salinan. boleh check. silakan (showing him my document) ini bukan kereta satria ka,wira ka,kancil ka.

You have the testimonial form for glass tinted? I saw many imported car such like harrier,estima, wish also having a tinted which not really can't see inside but it approve by the JPJ. Since have approve by the jpj, what for the police still wan saman? If cannot tinted, then wat for the JPJ have approved? Have actually mean the Approval letter from JPJ? See JPJ officer only can use the letter? In Malaysian i feel goverment have doing something very stupid that wasting our public time and money only.

singchaii, u see my fren, those dogs will go all out juz to make u waive ur rights during roadblocks or 1 to 1 encounters and make sure that u'll end up paying them or listening to them instead..... coz if we ourselves dunno the rules, then of course we buta-buta listen to them rite during roadblocks ?
If dapat approval ady then make sure u dun end up bribing those dogs during 1 to 1 encounters/roadblocks ...

singchaii said:
You have the testimonial form for glass tinted? I saw many imported car such like harrier,estima, wish also having a tinted which not really can't see inside but it approve by the JPJ. Since have approve by the jpj, what for the police still wan saman? If cannot tinted, then wat for the JPJ have approved? Have actually mean the Approval letter from JPJ? See JPJ officer only can use the letter? In Malaysian i feel goverment have doing something very stupid that wasting our public time and money only.

* b4 u can buy any car,u can go send the car for jpj/puspakom inspection. since the car had no owner until im the owner. tinted on my car is there. when send for inspection also the tinted is there. when i go inspection,its a real true ones. not paying "undertable". checked the whole car.

* after satisfiying with the car. i just pay cash & carry. until now.

* ive been telling them,showing the proof,no joke. that "doggy" say to me "you can go court n bring all those shits". thats it.

* haven't u heard???? .. even tho its "JPJ comply" .. but not "Polis/Traffic comply" (hope u get what i mean)

really pissed off dude! .. this is MALAYSIA.

remember,MERDEKA is near so operasi will be all over.

mrbear said:
lipat lipat small small the money..

say "saya tarak RM,tapi pound sterling or USD dollar ada la" .. hahahahah give thai bhatt .. n cabut..

hahahahahaha

lipat lipat? cannot la bro. nowadays they damn smart liao.

once i have to give 'salary' to a dog, rm100. was thinking wan to cheat him by lipat lipat only 1 piece of rm50. then the dog straightaway say 'buka tengok dulu'....mahem....

bryan, then we must get some forummer here who have very high end printer and scanner so we can fake the RM50 note and print a stack of them...then place 10 keping in a angpau paper..give it to the dog...he sure damn happy wan when take home go buy stuff to mod his own car....Hahahaha kena caught for using fake note.....Wahahaha:regular_smile:

mrbear said:
lipat lipat small small the money..

say "saya tarak RM,tapi pound sterling or USD dollar ada la" .. hahahahah give thai bhatt .. n cabut..

hahahahahaha

use rupiah too..... that baht exchange rate is higher

hi guys, hope iam not too late to join this topic too.

yeah , its true those stupid dogs are aroun everwhere. i think this aug is a very good time for them to look for some $$, coz sept need to puasa de lol.

actually me also kena block from the dog last sat (just after the carrefour corner) - from seri petaling to kl. those dogs stopped me n say my car is tinted too dark, then my tail lights also tinted n exhaust also too big. as usual , in the morning usually no mood , somemore went out fri nite. so still a bit blur.

then i ask him how, he say saman n need to take my car back for inspection.i told him , u can saman but cannot take my car back. he ask me y ?? then i show him the RED BOOK(a printed copy - from the POLIS DIRAJA MALAYSIA. this help road user bout our own rights.

then i write down his no, n name.........at the same time he ask me can settle or not. then i say i can onli give u this much , u wan u take it if not just saman(really like sedekah onli )

then settled.....

if an of u guys wan a copy of the RED BOOK , pm me . i sent a pdf file , then just print out n keep inside the car. no harm

cheers ya

julie2121 said:
hi guys, hope iam not too late to join this topic too.

yeah , its true those stupid dogs are aroun everwhere. i think this aug is a very good time for them to look for some $$, coz sept need to puasa de lol.

actually me also kena block from the dog last sat (just after the carrefour corner) - from seri petaling to kl. those dogs stopped me n say my car is tinted too dark, then my tail lights also tinted n exhaust also too big. as usual , in the morning usually no mood , somemore went out fri nite. so still a bit blur.

then i ask him how, he say saman n need to take my car back for inspection.i told him , u can saman but cannot take my car back. he ask me y ?? then i show him the RED BOOK(a printed copy - from the POLIS DIRAJA MALAYSIA. this help road user bout our own rights.

then i write down his no, n name.........at the same time he ask me can settle or not. then i say i can onli give u this much , u wan u take it if not just saman(really like sedekah onli )

then settled.....

if an of u guys wan a copy of the RED BOOK , pm me . i sent a pdf file , then just print out n keep inside the car. no harm

cheers ya

julie2121,

pls send me the .pdf file, will need to keep 1 copy in my car. thx!:shades_smile:

walau weh bro.. ur the best la.. no no this topic will still keep on going!!!!

wat actually in that RED book?

ROCK ON LA JULIE! :biggrin: respect... lol ... u sure ar weih the pdf file is directly from PDRM? heheh... sked later its some stuffs written in microsoft words or something, later kena tiu back by them.. hahaha!!!

anyway, send me too!

Julie send it to me too...Just now went to work also came across a JPJ road block...damn..

waaa .. so many request for upload of RED BOOK .. hahahahaa .. everyone got giant exhaust issit ??? ahaahahahaa

hahaha, i dun know it works or not ? i tried it before but it works for me few times lol.
all pm replied(hope it works for u all too), if not pls dun *$#@# me ahh ..........

this is from not from the JPJ, i onli have the JPJ file at yr 2004. dun know still works or not ??

i think all pm have been replied.....

one more red book! ;-)

julie, i think u can start holding a bid to sell your red book to all ZTHians at large. and please, i also want one. :angel_smile: thanks

no need to sell lah , my fren share with me then i also wanna share with all the ZTHians mah. all under 1 roof ..........

wit.factor : email sent