Tinted Offer !!! V-KOOL & Ecotint

Exterior and Body

Tinted Offer !!! V-KOOL & Ecotint

bro

how much u charge for Ecotint-Impeccable Series(Ray Berrier) if coupe body like integra/putra?

harrycnut said:
bro

how much u charge for Ecotint-Impeccable Series(Ray Berrier) if coupe body like integra/putra?
hi brother.... please let me know exactly what car u are mention is easy for me.... we already set the price almost all the car in market.....thanks....:_:

AmuroRay said:
hi brother.... please let me know exactly what car u are mention is easy for me.... we already set the price almost all the car in market.....thanks....:_:

its for a honda integra...

harrycnut said:
its for a honda integra...

Hi brother, Integra is Standard Saloon,detail pls check ur pm, thanks....

another thing i wanna know is what rating is significant to HEAT REJECTION? the UVR or IRR rating?

harrycnut said:
another thing i wanna know is what rating is significant to HEAT REJECTION? the UVR or IRR rating?

okay...... or we can explain in this way...... UVR + IRR = TSER(Total Solar Energy Rejected by filmed glass)

to: amuroray!!ni semua tipu!!!u jgn blame police make duit kopi arrr when they all saman u..i'm also police. we work 4 our country..u must recpect..tinted gelap mmg salah ma..menghalang pandangan. terutama waktu mlm. ada otak pk la????

orangezone_1402 said:
to: amuroray!!ni semua tipu!!!u jgn blame police make duit kopi arrr when they all saman u..i'm also police. we work 4 our country..u must recpect..tinted gelap mmg salah ma..menghalang pandangan. terutama waktu mlm. ada otak pk la????
Hi brother.... dont simply register a new account and spoil people trade.... I guess u are other seller here..... If u really police u should know end of this year JPJ will use a new reading machine to check film VLT, so even at night also can get a accurate reading.... am I right...? Mr Police...?
We do have film are low VLT which is kena saman one and I din't post here but are selling too if customer request it and we are not 'Bao' saman for it.....

if customer wan dark² then its customer risk rite??

anyway about the TSER... if possible can you post the TSER of each of the films listed above please?

harrycnut said:
if customer wan dark² then its customer risk rite??

anyway about the TSER... if possible can you post the TSER of each of the films listed above please?

Yes..... u are right..... is customer own risk.....:confused_smile: Reply u in pm already.... thanks:_:

hi bro...

Impulse Series
Blue (VLT=60% UVR=99% IRR=40%)

for Gen2 & Saga....

ur loc?

sapa2ler said:
hi bro...

Impulse Series
Blue (VLT=60% UVR=99% IRR=40%)

for Gen2 & Saga....

ur loc?

hi brother, Impulse series for Gen2 or Saga is Rm 300.Detail pls check ur pm,thanks.:_:

thanks bro...

i shall contact u when i'm ready to install