Timex and Oris performance meters

pms replied.....

pioneer411 and the others....

check PM... you have PM... hahahaha :D

:angry: i done have PM.

when u have the cat then i can give him lol. u don give then how, duh.... :blink: :blink:

i booked one boost meter ar, don forget. got stock pls let me know 60mm
then , got one more thing ........how is the score?? opps not how , wat is the score?? :P

no score man Mr. PAU....

you are the striker and i am in the reserve squad man... :(

waiting for you to introduce me to some so that i can start as the first 11

hahahaha..... where the pics of the meters?? :D

come on... dont hide your monster..... :D :P :D

both meters installed fittly into the compartment.the red colour just wah....!!!

u got pm!!

Mr. Pau.... did not recieve your pm also??!?!?!??!1 :angry:

take pic and help me with my sales man....

show them how cunz or how nice the meters look man....

confirm no regrets if you get the meters. :D

meters are still available and with tons of stock... :D

enough for all members of ZTH... hahaha... :D

:o :o :o :o are u sure still got stock ?? i thought u finished the stock already ( as wat u told me) :( :( :( DROP IT LIKE ITS HOT !!

the meters for 2" still tai lam pah..... :D

but for 2 3/4" ... limited already.... only left volt and oil press.....

others all sold out.... :D

hahaha :lol:

Mr Pau or rather Mr Vice Pressident!!!

hahahaha.... sure got loads more of meters man.....

loads of stock still available for the 2" meters

stock limited for the 2 3/4" meters......

new stock will be coming in so i can accomodate any amount of orders... :D

:D :lol: :P :D :lol: :P :D :P :lol: :P :D

pau low!! i want 15 unit boost meter on 2 1/3" , then 15 unit oil press , 38 unit volt meter , 60 unit (mix) in all types for 2" .

:D wah lau eh !!
call me tonight lah dui!!

aiks.... from so many pagesd become 1 already???
:o :o :o :o :o :o :o :o :o :o :o

whats happening man???? :huh: :o :o :o

still got meters available....... :D :P :D

updates .......

meters are still available for 2"

2 3/4" left 1 unit and another is being booked alraedy....

left 1 volt meter.....

:D :P :D :P :D :D :D :P :P :D :D

the last one i know who booked....... er.........let me guess. did i book the meter ;)

dude....

what brand you talking about pioneer.....

and also what model... same model as mine or not....

dont simply run your mouth before you check things out man....

b to the u to the m to the P

hahaha... bump...

2" still got a few stock.....

stock running out already..... :D

hey hey hey , looks whos back. me lah . :lol: :lol:
ppl get 160 only :o :o . lol lol lol ................emmmmmmmm too much. make it like this. hey uncle, ru the one selling meter?? i wan free ..... !! :blink: :blink:

if can get 160 i also want lo....

dont need to go through hassle going through customs and all the other bullshits man.... :D

2" still available.... the other sizes will have to wait ........... :(

:D :P :D :P :D :P :D :D :P :P :D :D