Timex and Oris performance meters

ALL PM's replied....

keep it comin in...

i'll try my best to provide the lowest price possible or available!!!:embaressed_smile: :X-: :regular_smile:

How much for boost meter?turbo timer got??

am interested in vacuum and water temp. plz PM me ur best price.

one more thing, do they come with any stands or must buy separate?

do u have rpm..?? big or small..??
pm me the best price for vacumm n rpm if u have..
do they come along with holder..?? wat color oso have ar..??
it's a nice meter, thx bro..

ALL PM's have been replied and sent pms to those that enquired.

bump for the night

meters available are
1) RPM
2) OIL TEMP
3) OIL PRESS
4) VOLT
5) VACUUM
6) BOOST

CLEARANCE STOCK>>> CHEAP CHEAP TAKE!!

yen187 said:
meters available are
1) RPM
2) OIL TEMP
3) OIL PRESS
4) VOLT
5) VACUUM
6) BOOST

CLEARANCE STOCK>>> CHEAP CHEAP TAKE!!

bro, quote me for oil temp, water and volt..thanks

Hey bro, you got water temp and rpm? what size in mm and can show me the pics of it? Wheres your location? PM me with price too thanks. :regular_smile:

ALL PM's replied and people meet up already....

ppl meet and meters sold.....

still loads of meters left,,,,,