Timex and Oris performance meters

bro, TIMEX oil temp, vacuum meter &rpm meter how much? got stand also hah?
PM me pls.

hans.. pm replied already....

special price....

new stock just arrived... enough to distribute to the whole of malaysia... :lol:

hehehee..... :P :D :P

got Oris RPM Meter arr? and Got Timex Digital Speedo meter arr? damn still la the Oris colour.

How much .... ? PM Me ok bro.

dudes,

For all those that want to see the meters in person and for those that want to buy them after seeing the meters you can do so at the Zerotohundred go-kart race at shah alam this weekend. Sunday i think cause on the 16th if i'm not mistaken.

I'll be there and doing sales and getting to know people as well... :D :P :D

okies ppl.....

i forgot to put in the first page was that the timex mechanical will automatically change colours if you press it for more than 2 seconds...

change from the 7 colours la... dam cunz.... :rolleyes:

anybody want then ... just pm me or call me or something ok....

thanks....

yen, thanks for coming all the way to the go-kart enduro to meet me man
really appreciate it :)

no problem dude,

as long as you happy can already....

not a bad outing as i saw a few nice chickies there as well....

but just see only la... :(

nice meeting you but you never intro me to the others man... B)

post a pic for me after you install ok? hehehe

okies.... still got loads of stock....

yen187 very free one , u call him sure can go out one. bacause of this his nick is MR YAU CHIN. hi hi hi !!!

hahaha.... :P

Mr. Yau chin? no la... where got....

dont la say me like tat.... later shy man.... i'm just a man trying to make a living ..... :D :P :D

hahaha..... meters still got loads .... :D

cheap cheap ....... guarantee this price you cannot get ANYWHERE!!!!

Mr pau (yip chee mei) ,,, hehehe :P

see u on thurs night ok....

hahaha.... remember bring the 2 big things for me... hahahaha... the biggest pau's in the whole world... hahahaha :P

sorri tonight cannot take the pau for u, all sold out. have to sell more so onli can buy meter from u. :lol: <_< :lol: <_<

it was a nice meeting with MR. Pau.... but sadly...

no yip chee mei pau for me to eat la... :(

anyways... good time and thanks for the makan...

spend you another time ok? :D

we are making waves here as the price I am selling TIMEX is the CHEAPEST

in the whole market man.... you can check anywhere and also inside this forum and you will find out that.... THIS IS THE REAL DEAL!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :D :P :D

This is exactly like what i stated in the earlier page of my first page

GUARANTEE YOU CANNOT GET THIS PRICE ANYWHERE!!!!! :D

mr pau, the meter can fit ad resort with 60mm to the compartment veri fit no need to do heavy modd. ;) ;)

heavy mod you have already done to your monster man!!! :D

what somore mod you want to do? hehehehe.....

tell me when it's done ok....

whats plan B man Mr. Pau?

hows things?

so how man... when your friend want the catalogue?? :D

sell more and sell more for me ok? :D :P :D