Third party in relationship

BG, you should give him hope lar...
hahahaha

yeah agree that ladies are more emotional and hard to make up decisions....
for guys; I dun know about u all.....but more easier.
When I meant easier is like U would let a girl go even you really loves her. Just for her own happiness, you would let her go eventhough it does hurt yourself pretty badly!

Am i right, guys?!

i m still able to think straight le.

holding hands means nothing actually. i dont want to guess. Guessing is very tiring. If y/day she did nothing, well i will stop going after her for sure.

Just wan to be happy. cheers to another tin of Reb Bulls *Gulp*

if u've expressed ur feelings towards her than the only thing to do is to wait for her reply.
Of course u dun go and pressure her....just act like things never happened (although it's tough) and just be the special friend that she's known u for.

Relationship is always complicated!

bikinigal said:
my fren, i've did this before..

all i can say is, be a good fren 1st, dont make any move, don try to think 'dirty' or even poke ur 'bro' into any part of this relationship..it's not worth...

whahahaha so fast wanna poke edi :emoticon_U: hehehe
but true oso SOME guy cant resist it when a girl ask a guy to go poke poke:X-:

treat the holding hands thingi as, to comfort the girl,but its a sign for u.
so make it slow and steady relationship:regular_smile:
make sure that ur future girl already settle every thing with her ex,let every thing settle down,
then only u start to confess
so that u wont get bad name OF breaking up others relationship

bryan90s said:
guess i m drawing more crowd than i expect here.

well.
y/day nite i decided to hints that i found out she's actually with someone. Then i m telling her i knw what i suppose to do, something like that la. But strong hint that i am going to withdrawn from this. Then the next day i can see she is not happy and even trying to avoid me.

Later the night, i actually asked wats borthering her and at first she doesnt wan to tell. Later only revealed that, she broke off with her bf recently. Seriously i wouldnt expect to hear that.

hi bryan.. instead of hinting here and there why don't you just ask her and confront her about it. Easier that way so that you can know what is her decision and what is your next course of action.

aiya...i did give him hope...
i just wanna tel him the truth, so, he can take precaution...(actually, u guys learn a lot too~)

in fact, i'm good in thing drama thingy, dat's y i can easily ditch 2 or 3 at the same time..so, it's no big deal...but the main intention of me is to tell u guys wat gals can do, wat gals' strength...and these are point which u dont c, u'll experience but u will be lied...so, i'm just helping ma...

tell me, u guys don learn anything from wat i say meh?of course, my thoughts about this bfgf thingy can be pretty educational, okie...ehem ehem...pro talkin here~~

haha..ever found us here...
c, another gal...i'm sure she will support my stand too...and talkin bout my experience, she can also be a good teacher in relationship problems thingy, aren't u , ever?

ppl "Pro-Hatch"....
u "Pro-Ditch".....hahahahaha

bikinigal said:
haha..ever found us here...
c, another gal...i'm sure she will support my stand too...and talkin bout my experience, she can also be a good teacher in relationship problems thingy, aren't u , ever?

oo.. i have my fair share of experience.... afterall.. i am a married woman.. aiya.. so old....

anway, guys.. i do agree with bg.. some girls can be quite manupulative.. so you gotta think straight. Use the right head to think.. not the wrong head ya! :tongwink:

bikinigal said:
my fren, i've did this before..
part of the drama thingy dat will definitely melt any guys' heart...be prepare...good actress can make her tears out and u'll melt in her arms~~~

all i can say is, be a good fren 1st, dont make any move, don try to think 'dirty' or even poke ur 'bro' into any part of this relationship..it's not worth...

guys can be pretty responsible, especially guy like u and once u involved urself, it's hard for u to let go of her...it's hard for u to forget her....even if she belongs to others...so, dont hurt urself.....
be strong~

felt like when i read this post.i felt like my 1st time playing archery with a compound bow and easton aluminium arrows...hitting dead center of the target.BG,u literaly took the words out of my mouth

ggeeezz~~:embaressed_smile:

PocketRocket said:
felt like when i read this post.i felt like my 1st time playing archery with a compound bow and easton aluminium arrows...hitting dead center of the target.BG,u literaly took the words out of my mouth

don say until like dat...
let's just say, i USED to be like dat...am no longer like dat..
single life can be enjoyin as well now~~~:_:

b00n said:
ppl "Pro-Hatch"....
u "Pro-Ditch".....hahahahaha

ever,did u manipulate ur husband for the wedding ring?
wakakak
bigger = better

anywayz,bryan,
from wat i read since page 1,
she said her break up ain't easy...but trust me..very fast can get over it wan...
one of it is avoidance...thats wat my xgf did last time after she break up
anywayz...
i can see that she enjoys ur company...
not to the extend that she want u be her bf or soul partner or smtg...
but she'z jus happy and comfortable being with u...
and perhaps she hv problems with her bf or smtg...
sometimes..when 2 person are not meant for each other...they are juz not meant for each other...
wat u can do now is dun think so much,sit back,and wait...
but if she drags u too long for an answer or statement,bitch it out here ok?
ok tq

simonchangwaimun said:
ever,did u manipulate ur husband for the wedding ring?
wakakak
bigger = better
ha ha.. i said some girls can be manupulative.. not all girls... anyway,, yes my wedding ring is so big i have to keep it lock up in a giant safe.. :laugh:

ever said:
anway, guys.. i do agree with bg.. some girls can be quite manupulative.. so you gotta think straight. Use the right head to think.. not the wrong head ya!
If the girls get manupulative, I will lay the smack down on them and check `em in on the smack down hotel. A tomb stone and stone cold stunner ought to let `em smell what the batu is masak-ing. hehehe Wrestling talk. hahaha

thanks all for concern.

She met with with her ex-bf at last saturday nite. At first
from the way she telling me, i thought it was a reunion kind
of meeting. Damn down the whole day but still remained my
cool. "As long as you're happy..." thats my last words to
her before i went home.

Man is a saturday night and i was not doing anything.
everything seems so meaningless. damn. then later the
night she called. saying wan to meet me.I dint really
hint nor asked anyting about the meeting between her
and her ex. i pretended nothing happen and we did
enjoy a great time chilling out at ss2.On our way
back inside my car, the 'sleeve pulling'happened again!
Couldnt resist.So grabed her hand lo.

Then slowly she revealed tonight meeting with her ex
was actually to draw the line and settle everything
once and for all.Was quite happy to hear that although
dint reveal it. No is not a happy ending as at even this
point.

When almost reached her house, she stopped me.
With red red eyes and later tears, she asked me whether
we could be ONLY FRIEND. Tell you all, thats was like
going thru heaven and hell, one after another within an
hour.What else can say? i replied "is ok" then she cried
non stop.i started to drive round and around her housing
area, started to tell all those 'saint's words'. like
"dont worry le, i m okay as long as u re happy with that
decision." deep down inside my heart sure damn hurt la.

then hmmm she pulled my sleeve again. But this time i hold
it and not to do anything.Ended up she's the one who reached
for my hand.It seems like she was afraid. U know, she's been
with her ex for a long 6 years and now out of suddden be with me
.i can understand that.

so summary after i explained and comfort her. that night we re
official couple (GUA?)..dont knw. Sunday spent all day with her.
she seems ok and happy. holding hand, makan, watch sun set...
blablabla. Do wat a couple do.

conclusion?

happy for you.........
one final advise:
dun mess up after all the hard work.

Bro, i don't know what i can say after read your post above, i was non stop laughing while you say she 'only want to be friend', funny la deeeh........hahaha
But good to heard that you can together with her, but wear in mind i think she is those gile will change her mind very fast........on the 1st say want to be friend, then suddently want hold your hand and want to be your GF. EEEmmmm.......wtf???!!!
So now don't care about you love her or not love her, she love you or not....... Like wat you say in the end 'DO WAT EVER COUPLE DO'!!! You understand what i mean??? I'm sure you are............. Enjoy man!!!

p.s. Don't be hurt if 1 day she also dum you like what she done on her 6 years ex bf, hope it will not happen on you. Just do all your best, nothing cannot be settle.