The Xtreme Nights ~

GT4WD said:
come on, mate

we have numbers of stock celica that joint the contest also. not a issue.

join us for TT session and lets talk bout it. ehhehe

and our 5115, we're waiting for you too ~

hehehehe

ai...bro gt,im long way to go le....wanna get a rim also need 2 weeks...budgeting

ahhaha damon, budgeting is good.. if not you simply spend book here book there buy here buy there... then suddenly overspend how? hehe... hopefully you can get that 3S you want :)

0501024 -
Honestly i was thinking of that place also...
wahahhahah good idea~! hm.. lets see if can make it thisfriday ~ yeah ~!

5115 -
mate, that's not a issue. same to me, lots of stuff to be done up also... i'm broke after the event though... whahahaha

TT session will be a good place to hang up and save money also~~~ ehehhe

Cheer's mate

hehe then good la coz friday nites i lepak around there then head off to play pool in subang... so if you guys have it there i will probably be around :D

im-balance .........so many hot chicksss.....where's those hot ridesss....
anyone got the pic of the chargespeed evo ????

slj said:
im-balance .........so many hot chicksss.....where's those hot ridesss....
anyone got the pic of the chargespeed evo ????

i thought i posted... hmm maybe forgot. here you go bro

bro..u got the black color evo with voltex kit pic (fastest time attack evo).........???can upload for me to see...thank!~!~

0501024 / 5115 and anyone interested ? please join us

TT session at Connought tongiht from 10PM.

see ya !

:embaressed_smile: timing not rite la bro,later when i hv a group of stock seg(3-4ppl) then i come over...now only got 2ppl only.

looking forward to meet u guys soon...

mate...

we're having TT session at mamak... car is our transportation only.

join us for the fun and chit chat though.

there's no comparison with cars and people. just come out for drinks and small gathering session. no worries

looking forward to see you guys too ~~~

wah GT4WD, if u have it next time around PJ area can la.. connaught so far T_T
sorry !

heheh sorry mate... that's actualyl the ressult of our web voting... tend to make it to aman suria, but then lack of 1 vote and no body do that....

i believed very soon, we'll be head back to P.J area. no worries mate....

anyway, when is your TT session ? same friday also ? if it's so, we can think of join TT session though.... hehehehe

Cheer's ~!