The Xtreme Nights ~

hehee... you got me there. yep, was there at the show with 3S-Gen club.

thanks for taking those nice pictures again, mate
Cheer's

hi bro gt4wd,nice to c u here...which car is urs?mind to share?

i'm the castrol car owner, mate...

hehe

were you there at the extreme night ? our club was there too

http://www.3s-gen.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=185

hey guys..here are some pictures from the event! enjoy!

Also, for people with 3s engines or anyone who is interested in joining..do register in our forums and post away!

ohhh that castrol celica with the huge intercooler at the front? hehe i saw you posing with the models, so jealous :P

yea man... hehehe..

being setup to post with them..

but a nice memories to keep.

cheer's

yea and i think 3s-gen club had the most cars on display right?
hehe of course nice memories ler..nice car nice model !

cheerios bro

hm.. i'm not sure how many car from others club. we susposed to have 9 in total, but one of us having some problem with his engine out of sudden. so left only 8 for all of us.

anyway is really a nice event to get everybody esp the club member and other club to keep a good memories.

join the event next year ya ~ hehehee

Cheer's ~

who join? me? hahaha cannot la stock seg... haha i visit the event take pics can la ^^

come on, mate

we have numbers of stock celica that joint the contest also. not a issue.

join us for TT session and lets talk bout it. ehhehe

and our 5115, we're waiting for you too ~

hehehehe

hehe, well we dont actually fix a place, but regulaly at tmn desa, tmn coonought and aman suria.

will be looking for new place as well, re-commend some if you find it nice and easy to park car.

and check out our forum for latest update? ehehhe

Cheer's mate

oooh ic... haha i got a place in mind la.. got 2 mamak in the area and one hokkien mee place lol... @ sunway damansara hehehe