The Pioneer Deh-P6850mp thread! RM1050 to order!!

ICE -In Car Entertainment

The Pioneer Deh-P6850mp thread! RM1050 to order!!

Good Stuff!!! Good Service!!!! Good Consideration!!!

Just install this evening...2moro will try it out.

Thanks bro

Hehe good that you are satisfied with it bro! Anyone else wanna ordeR?Call me at 0123913788 to arrange! Thanks

hmm...i'm interested in 1 unit, but i can only contact u in June, coz i'm still in UK unless u dun mind SMS, coz i wanna nego the price, thanx

This is the best item, i install already, it very nice, this is the top model Pioneer 6850, one of my fren also install this model, dont wait, just buy, "Look like very nice and easy to use" got a lot of the nice screen saver...

HEHE.....happy to know u are satisfied with it bro! Thanks and its very nice to deal with you.

Anyway,i have one unit ready stock. Can COD Sunday night onwards. Call me at 0123913788. Only one unit extra ready stock due to popular demand.

hehe...Just call me straight to view and deal! Price RM1000only! Price is pretty firm! Real serious buyers call me up to discuss! : )

Thanks for everyones support in ZTH

yes yes.. faster buy.. faster buy.. got stock already... dont wait.. very nice and easy to use.. got this player, then no need to buy the pre amp already, cos all function also have in this Pioneer 6850...

Market price for this model is RM14xx! Very good unit with lots of features built in, 4V high voltage preout, subwoofer control, 7 band eq, very chun graphics on the oel display, ETC and many more!

Call me at 0123913788 to own one today! Only 1 unit ready stock available.
After its sold, have to order! :)

yes... lots of features built in, 4V high voltage preout, subwoofer control, 7 band eq, very chun graphics on the oel display....... very nice.... just buy it...

Hehe....the ready stock unit has been SOLD at 9pm.

If anyone else would like to order, call me at 0123913788 to arrange for order.

Next stock arrival date will be the following weekend! Book early to avoid dissapointment! hehe : )

By the way comes with 1 year warranty. Any problems just send back to me!

LEGITIMATE unitS!

Only one unit ready stock available! Serious buyers call me up directly to view or deal! :)

Special offer for this week.

RM980nett ready for COD anytime! Call me at 0123913788 to view or to deal!
:)

Limited offer! Act fast call now before sold! hehe....wont have stock coming in for the next 2-3 weeks once this is sold!

RM980 for Piooner 6850! Around RM500 off the market price! Save a Bomb! Hehe...

Call 0123913788 today ! : P