The heavens opened up in Sepang for a once in a lifetime event.

MitonCT26

Over 100 Ferarris and Maseratis from Malaysia and Singapore clogged up Sepang's main straight for a photoshoot, launch of their new model and some track action. Rain poured just before this photoshoot and it was a perfect afternoon....for a ferarri fan!

too bad my camera battery went dead. resorted to phone camera instead and came out quite dissapointed.

2 Enzos, 1 F50, a few testarossa and a few classics. maseratis consists of mainly bi-turbo and quattropoles...mainly singaporean.

the 355 and the F430 made most of the appearance here...mostly malaysians too.

hope you enjoy these pics. sorry for the bad quality. must make sure got spare battery next time! hehehe..

Cheers.

over 5 MILLION horsepower idling away the fuel...the track session? HEAVENLY with most of them with aftermarket exhausts......ARGHHHHHHH...

17062006016.jpg

17062006014.jpg

17062006012.jpg

Wish you were here eh?

:X-: unfortunately one of the F430 Spyder owned by a malaysian caught fire at turn 8 straight...PITY...no pics cos i was at race control at that time....watching the car on flames via CCTV...:cry_smile:

17062006003.jpg

17062006002.jpg

17062006001.jpg

17062006.jpg

Anyway...enjoy the pics.

miton: great stuff ... must have had goose bumps standing there eh? ;)

i think more than that...

i almost wet myself when they launched their cars one by one towards turn 1 at the start of the track session...tyres must be cheap for them...

watching more than 100 ferarris and maseratis doing full throttle at the front straight...

better than sex. hahahahhaha... at the time being lah.

OMG, i can't hang my steering later, i just hope 1 of the owner can borrow me 1 of the car drive 1 round enuf! :embaressed_smile:

Allineamento De Nizza Ferrari Là, Speri di vedere ancora quando sono libero Supercar di stupore dell'Italia !

Acclamazioni!

infernal said:
some1 posted this somewhere in zth forums , cant manage to find the thread but saved the pic :

yeah, i saw it before... posted before de

it was a private event so not many people know about this.

yupz..the convertibles are the F430 spyders...cool eh.. engine bay can see clearly. the normal F430 can see engine bay from the rear screen..hehehe..

okay..i got a few blurry photos of the enzo and the F50...hope you guys are not too dissapointed.

Blurry close up of some of the beauties...

Sorry for the blurry phone camera pics...:cry_smile:

ENZO
17062006009.jpg

The legendary F50. i only got to see one in real life here!
17062006008.jpg

F430 Spyder
17062006006.jpg

Ferarri 599 ( i think it's this model or something similar. forgot the exact number )
This is the new car that they launch in Sepang.
17062006010.jpg

i cant help myself after seeing these cars..lets rob the bank.sell the house. i want one F430. (i duly suggest that we sell our left leg as we have flip pedal gear.no need leg for clutch..hheheeheh) forza italia!

walau... cum share share k...
we rob 5mil enuff liao.... half for u..
n half for me.... i wan to buy F50....
its a devil man...

MitonCT26 said:
Sorry for the blurry phone camera pics...:cry_smile:
Ferarri 599 ( i think it's this model or something similar. forgot the exact number )
This is the new car that they launch in Sepang.
thats a 612... the 599 was infront.

Write your reply...