The force is with Red Bull in Monaco

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Red Bull Racing and the makers of the Star Wars films are staging a promotional partnership over the weekend of the Monaco Grand Prix. "Revenge of the Sith" is the sixth film and is due to go on general release shortly. The film's director, George Lucas and some of the stars of the film will be guests of the team in Monaco.

http://images.f1racing.net/large/44526.jpg

"In many respects Monaco is the highlight of the Grand Prix calendar and is certainly a huge challenge for both drivers and teams," said Red Bull's sporting director Christian Horner. "It is currently the only street race of the year and its unique layout makes overtaking virtually impossible to achieve. David has a fantastic track record at this circuit having won there twice. I also have fond memories of Tonio winning F3000 there last year. Red Bull Racing are collaborating with the new Star Wars movie, Return of the Sith, in Monaco. Characters from the movie will be guests of the team in the paddock and on the grid, which I'm sure will generate a great deal of interest. Monaco is the perfect setting to promote a movie and we are delighted to be part of the fun. Hopefully the force will be with us!"

http://images.f1racing.net/large/44593.jpg

http://images.f1racing.net/large/44481.jpg

http://images.f1racing.net/large/44480.jpg

http://images.f1racing.net/large/44479.jpg

http://images.f1racing.net/large/44450.jpg

http://images.f1racing.net/large/44508.jpg

http://images.f1racing.net/large/44449.jpg

absolutely beautifully designed graphics on the red bull car driven by DC.

if only we can see such designs on f1 cars all year round.

Hehe "Powered by the Dark Side" LOL!

The cast and crew of EpIII gonna be there on race day. Heard reports Lord Vader himself is there along with some Stormtroopers. Chewbacca was there also. :lol:

and the great darth vader himself stepping in as the lolipop man LOL !!!

Poor thing Vitantonio Liuzzi kena tailgate by michael schumacher until accident.... hehehehe. Aiyo Vitantonio Liuzzi how can you be put under pressure so easily? the force is with you mah... you jedi knight wor.... hahaha

hhahahha...the force was definitely not with them...or maybe it was anakin became evil and turned on them...

Write your reply...